every morning without fail after woke up

i will drink 2 glass of water

1 warm

1 cold

i take the warm first to warm up the stomach then the cold will follow next

when to the toilet

floss & brush my teeth

by that time stomach start to churn already & time to let go

Same for me, but only one glass will do...was an advice taken from a doctor friend

btw... if i take papaya , next day sure shlt. but the shlt smell like papaya lol. any1 same as mine?

Baby papaya will be the best :D

Apple on the other hand does not help -_-

I am very particular about hygiene.

In most public toilets, some users would stand and pee into the toilet bowl wiithout lifting the toilet seats, contaminating the seat with urine.

I won't use such toilet bowls, especially if they are dirty.

I rather use squatting pan then seated toilet bowl in public toilet.

Exception is Orchard ION, where they have sanitiser in the cubicle. [laugh]

I only shlt every 2-3 days even I eat a lot of fruits daily.

Something wrong ??

No problem, as long as it's consistent. And even 2-3 days habit, if you don't feel bloated or abnormal - then it's just your normal pattern.

Personally, I also not "daily" person [laugh]. But when stressed, e.g. work issue or assignment, can be "daily" as long as the stressful event continues [laugh]

Also depends on your diet and how much you eat.

Be careful of Colorectal Cancer, number 1 cancer in Singapore.

Symptoms

In the early stages, people with colorectal cancer may not experience any symptoms.

In the later stages, the common signs and symptoms include:

A change in the bowel habits, including diarrhoea or constipation

Presence of blood in the stool

Persistent abdominal discomfort such as cramps, gas or pain

HPB website

Edited by Balacam

me too. i must clear all sai before going to work or out on weekends. Reason is because i do not use toilet paper and the other being, i am very particular about hygiene (hate to see people's sai stains in toilet bowl or worse, those who don't flush)

In case i bo pian have to pang outside during the day (eg. eat something dirty) , i have a travel washlet in my car all the time

I also clear 2x in the morning. One before shower, and the other one about 1 hour after shower. Stomach and sai needs to warm up

I am very particular about hygiene.

In most public toilets, some users would stand and pee into the toilet bowl wiithout lifting the toilet seats, contaminating the seat with urine.

I won't use such toilet bowls, especially if they are dirty.

Oh ya I will tear and throw away the first 3 to5 pieces of toilet tissue just to make sure I am getting the fresher pieces to wipe backside.

Same for me, but only one glass will do...was an advice taken from a doctor friend

One glass of hot, cold or lukewarm water. A few recommendwd cold, how come and is it good to down cold water early in the morning?

depend, if rushing will tell stomach to hold the sai, very flexible one...not die die must pang hehe ^_^

Good for u, u can only hold the pee whole day also no problem but the sai cannot.

Wow at least my tool is strong.

[cool]

Good for u, u can only hold the pee whole day also no problem but the sai cannot.

Wow at least my tool is strong.

[cool]

U have a Iron bladder man can dont pee for the whole day!!!

not only me, there are many who are very well verse in this topic :D

to TS, if you want to tong the sai till you reach office, avoid excessive moment on the stomach, dun drink too much water after you wake up, or have a small glass if have to. talk machiam like an expert <_<[laugh] [laugh]

TS need must pray hard along the way no jam, no accident, no cop on top along major expressways. [laugh]

can bang sai is of course good lah...but seems like my body can never coordinate my wake up, bang sai, eat and go work routine. A lot of time driving then gotta jam the sai.

now still young still can jam, wait old liao sai kang loose loose muscle weak I worry.

Nowadays sai also quite loose and towards fluid side, not like toothpaste.

Last time got a sai chart, the best is toothpast, light brown and floats, not so smelly one.

I can jam sai but not "pee"..that is a killer. <_<

a doc said not necessary eat fibre will bang sai. eat too much may even cause consitpation. theory is because fibre creates big lump of bulk and may get stuck in our bowel.

i also bang sai every day, got sai or not also sit and read newspaper....thats not gd i know cos i think i have piles now.

Talk about piles do u know how doc diagnose the existence of piles. [lipsrsealed]

My amry vocation enable to see upclose how MO diagnose piles. [laugh]

dun tell me ur lots of fruits are durian, longan those type? confirm the sai so hard and dense cannot come out, come out so hard backside tear.

[laugh] [laugh]

but seriously, some ppl are just like that, my wifey also like that, i wonder where she stored her food for the 2 to 3 days.

I heard banana and honey can help ease our bowel. True?