SingPost chicken and duck talk......

Tianmo

take noted that.... "when I stepped forward I showed her that we were not too please with the held up"..........and i did not offer to help her make other arrangements..... [:p][:p] .....................so what do you think......... [laugh][laugh]

you should ask 咋们去还是不去呢?

Ask them go control their own country first lah, riot riot riot, damage so many innocent property, and now a lot jobless. Can't even control their own citizen want to take over us. We used to be part of Malaysia since ancient time, so even if want to control also will be Malaysia first, China wait long long...

actually I hear liao also bey song................but business associate...................so just brush one side.........

I also noticed that dont know when SingPost has become a place where they sell all sorts of funny stuff and providing all sorts of funny service? [confused] And best of all, seems like 98% of their counter staffs have become piony???! [shakehead]

No, they are selling me medisave. I got a shock first time I walked in.

Subsequently, I get angry and tell them to stay away from me.

I must have a face like I need medisave every time I walked into Yishun PO. :angry:

but medisave not auto transfer from cpf contribution one meh???.......... [:/]

mayb you look sick or like you going to concuss anytime......... [laugh] [laugh] ................joking joking......... [:p]

Although I am Chinese Singaporean, I say screw the chinanese lah.

Don't come here insisting that your country/culture is more superior, or that we Singaporeans are beholden to converse only in Mandarin will all you mudderfcukers.

I have told off many chinanese, when they condescendingly engage me in a mandarin conversation to speak in English, as I no understand. After the conversation, depending on how condescending they are, I'd tell them in mandarin that although I can speak their lingo, I chose not to.

Walking away, the expression on their faces is PRICELESS!

wah power la bro!

I also noticed that dont know when SingPost has become a place where they sell all sorts of funny stuff and providing all sorts of funny service? [confused] And best of all, seems like 98% of their counter staffs have become piony???! [shakehead]

Don't you notice that almost 98% of customer service job in Singapore now taken up by Pinoy? Try calling all the banks or telco hotline and u will 98% tio pinoy talking to u [laugh]

I find that many of our FT new residents tend to regard service industry workers on a lower social level, ie, you are here to serve my every want, need and fancy because I am putting money on the table.

What happened to common decency of just giving a smile and a good morning/afternoon when you as a customer walk up to the counter?

because that is how they threat the service industry workers back home lor............I see the way they call the waiters in china i also shake head......... [crazy] [crazy]

They even have young pinoy ladies standing/seating at the entrance :D

do what????...................."welcome to singpost!!"????.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but medisave not auto transfer from cpf contribution one meh???.......... [:/]

mayb you look sick or like you going to concuss anytime......... [laugh] [laugh] ................joking joking......... [:p]

No, I think he got it wrong, or the salesperson misled him (higher chance). They should be selling him shield plan, Pru shield, using Medisave to pay.

U stay west side or work there? Next time maybe ask the sender sent to your office easier. Really a hassle to go Singpost.

I stay west side lah........... [:)] .....................but gov letter how to advice them wor............. [laugh] [laugh]

Sibei troublesome, 30 mins to collect something... Go JP collect, means we stay very near to each other [;)]

Don't you notice that almost 98% of customer service job in Singapore now taken up by Pinoy? Try calling all the banks or telco hotline and u will 98% tio pinoy talking to u [laugh]

Totally agreed. Nowadays i always feel that i am staying in Philippine, every shop, stall and service counter i go to are all piony?!!!! [shocked] And when i received calls from banks or tele-marketing, the person talking to me 99.9% is pinoy? [sweatdrop]

you should ask 咋们去还是不去呢?

哪里去喔???...............that type see also no mood.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i think got some bros mention in mcf before and i also encountered as well. Go to zi char stall and ask the prc waitresses for belachan chilli... knn .. <_<

what they give you huh????..............their hot hot something else is it???............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Totally agreed. Nowadays i always feel that i am staying in Philippine, every shop, stall and service counter i go to are all piony?!!!! [shocked] And when i received calls from banks or tele-marketing, the person talking to me 99.9% is pinoy? [sweatdrop]

98% ok stick to the program, don't go and start your 99.9% [laugh]

No, I think he got it wrong, or the salesperson misled him (higher chance). They should be selling him shield plan, Pru shield, using Medisave to pay.

I also suspect is like that.............but he very sure is medisave leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]