On firefox, type: about:config

Search for: media.peerconnection.enabled

Set it to false

Whoa!!! Damn solid also!!!

Also remember to disable WebRTC from leaking DNS

On firefox, type: about:config

Search for: media.peerconnection.enabled

Set it to false

WebRTC is the major leak on browsers but disabling it is not enough.

Use the extended test at https://www.dnsleaktest.com to check

Some may still need to flush DNS after connecting to the VPN service

Go to command prompt (cmd.exe) as admin and enter this

"ipconfig /flushdns"

or click on the fix DNS leak link at the above website to solve the problem.

don't worry lah.. watch prawn wun tio kup one...  :secret-laugh:

Prawn is not the major concern lor. Climbing mountain for movies is -_-

don't worry lah.. watch prawn wun tio kup one... :secret-laugh:

Hard to say lah, better don't risk [grin]

"ipconfig /flushdns"

That's the problem

My movies are all seafood [grin]

That's the problem

Too much seafood not good for health. [laugh] [laugh]

"ipconfig /flushdns"

I use an alternative to mountain climbing now. It's similar to Popcorn Time but contains additional add on for Live TVs.

Quite updated also.

That's the problem

Don't forget to train the other hand hor... if not very obvious one.

[:p]

I use an alternative to mountain climbing now. It's similar to Popcorn Time but contains additional add on for Live TVs.

Quite updated also.

Don't forget to train the other hand hor... if not very obvious one.

[:p]

oJit3bL.jpg

how come genesis no need vpn? I still scared

I guess, they haven't start suing. [laugh]

Right now, they are busy with torrents and websites.

Ever since StarHub stopped broadcasting 风水世家 on E City Channel, have got a Xiaomi Mi TV box for my dad and he is watching 风水世家 on youtube.

Those watching English dramas and movies, can just get a android TV box together with a 100 mbps internet connection. You can watch most of the stuff available.

For those watching Hong Kong dramas and movies, besides the TV box and internet connection. You still need a VPN to remove the geoblock, and access all of the contents available.

Having a VPN not only removing the geoblock and increase security of your connecton, but also increase the speed of the connection to the source of the content you want to watch. I am having a 25 mbps cable internet connection, seamlessly watching full HD content from China.

You can also go for having a separate secondary router which is purely used for connecting to the VPN, and shared the VPN connection within your premises.

Cheers. 

I just sign up frostvpn

3yrs USD19.99

now trying the setup.

but kept on getting the error code 868

Super cheap :blink: