Nzy Twincharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 The taxi like slowing down and maintaining his speed to let altis in but the altis dun dare. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cba6p 1st Gear November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 TS why did u need to squeeze into the gap between the cab and van at 0:08? U forced the van driver to e-brak didn't u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 Taxi brake light spoil la. Left only 1 brake indicator. But this altis damn hiong, at this time when sky is dark, turn in there for what? Want to hanky panky inside there? On the same note, alot of taxis their brake light either fuse one or the brake switch spoil never repair. Suddenly can slow down quite fast but no brake light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 then stay in lane 3 lah... anyway cannot be under power... i saw cars like Civic, Latio, Altis doing that... (especially Altis) btw you dont happen to stay in the east bah?? i stay in the west. maybe the driver from west more friendly wats w altis? i stay geylang west.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 while this is true, and TP might also come invite TS for kopi, the driver of the white opc altis quite terror sia.. taxi driver might also get into trouble for his almost no brake lights.. wonder how this will pan out. Faulty brake light sometimes drivers do not notice it until someone tell them. So give taxi driver benifit of doubt that maybe he do not know his brake light is faulty, but it would be good reminder if TP will to send a reminder letter to taxi driver to change faulty brake light. The Altis driver no need say, TP should take action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 TS why did u need to squeeze into the gap between the cab and van at 0:08? U forced the van driver to e-brak didn't u? TS is properly another road fu-cker as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindcore888 Clutched November 17, 2012 Author Share November 17, 2012 TS why did u need to squeeze into the gap between the cab and van at 0:08? U forced the van driver to e-brak didn't u? the Van will moving along slowly, when i filter to lane1, likely 2-3 car length ahead of van at 0:08-0:09 mark my take was the taxi had anticipated the Van might filter to lan1 but Altis chut-stunt, hard-to-port.. i was a bit too close to taxi though...but leisure speed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindcore888 Clutched November 17, 2012 Author Share November 17, 2012 TS is properly another road fu-cker as well. u got a bone to pick with me ? u mofo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 possible scenario for altis to cut in last minute 1. act F1 driver, always cut in last minute near the exit ... cut queue 2. kuku driver not knowing to exit scenario 1 for 90% of the case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 the Van will moving along slowly, when i filter to lane1, likely 2-3 car length ahead of van at 0:08-0:09 mark my take was the taxi had anticipated the Van might filter to lan1 but Altis chut-stunt, hard-to-port.. i was a bit too close to taxi though...but leisure speed... why you straddling 2 lanes most of the time ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 possible scenario for altis to cut in last minute 1. act F1 driver, always cut in last minute near the exit ... cut queue 2. kuku driver not knowing to exit scenario 1 for 90% of the case you got to be blardy kidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 Takes great skills ok? And/or big bolas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 why you straddling 2 lanes most of the time ar? u are in both lane , and you call it leisure drive?? half lane to protect yourself and half lane to cut in? EPIC, complain others then yourself kena complain..... i no need to fight with you , with your "leisure drive attitude" someday someone will punch in your face. please dont practice this on other country. can you imagine what if the taxi E-brake & the van behind bang on you ,are you going to blame the van for such careless mistake ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 u are in both lane , and you call it leisure drive?? half lane to protect yourself and half lane to cut in? EPIC, complain others then yourself kena complain..... i no need to fight with you , with your "leisure drive attitude" someday someone will punch in your face. please dont practice this on other country. can you imagine what if the taxi E-brake & the van behind bang on you ,are you going to blame the van for such careless mistake ? wei....... why me???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 the Van will moving along slowly, when i filter to lane1, likely 2-3 car length ahead of van at 0:08-0:09 mark my take was the taxi had anticipated the Van might filter to lan1 but Altis chut-stunt, hard-to-port.. i was a bit too close to taxi though...but leisure speed... i dont pick bones in eggs and i dont see much wrong with your driving. its just that some mcfers are hard to please...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 taxI accelerate once altis signal and try to filter, can see from video the taxi suddenly move further from ts vehicle then when altis give up and slow down, he brake... only when altis bochup then he lan lan jam brake TS seems to be straddling 2 lanes to watch show...... wah lan eh... more like the taxi accelerate at the same time as signal. i dont think its as what you say. cause respond time too short to have a car accelerate at the same time as the signal come out. once he notice, he start braking already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 wats w altis? i stay geylang west.. nothing. just a observation.. speaking of which Camry too. maybe its just Toyota car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 why you straddling 2 lanes most of the time ar? maybe it is the camera position that make the car look steraddling in 2 lane?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...