Malaysia Petrol price increase again - Pt 2

JB petrol.............i first............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

cb u all tok like can bring price down..knn price up down up down...like having sex.... [:p] [:p]

up down up down balu shiok mah.............only up no go down where got happiness............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

just a notice to all those who pump jb shell petrol . the one at taman sentosa the shell has really a dirty petrol . if u r running on performance cars like high compression or turbos or super charge please dont try that shitty old station . really fcking lapsap . the one near custom so so only . still ok . others i try is the one at the new road at the back below the bridge . that shell seems clean . i pump the v power racing n feel that its smooth n suppose to give the smooth n power it SUPPOSEDLY to deliver . just a reminder though . if u drive some stock nissan sunny then any petrol should do . just being honest :) .

I seldom go into M'sia just for petrol.........but if there don't pump their petrol then my car how to move???

Best to go in with full tank....drive until almost dry then painfully put in the Jb petrol.

Try to pump minimum at 10 ringgit and again if not enough.

Back to sing and pump full tank of super clean fuel here.

Hope this helps... [grin]

Eh I thought you belong to the Lite & Ezy group?

Make ministerial visit to this thread ah?

Best to go in with full tank....drive until almost dry then painfully put in the Jb petrol.

Again your bitter heart shows you feel for your fellow MCFers...

just a notice to all those who pump jb shell petrol . the one at taman sentosa the shell has really a dirty petrol . if u r running on performance cars like high compression or turbos or super charge please dont try that shitty old station . really fcking lapsap . the one near custom so so only . still ok . others i try is the one at the new road at the back below the bridge . that shell seems clean . i pump the v power racing n feel that its smooth n suppose to give the smooth n power it SUPPOSEDLY to deliver . just a reminder though . if u drive some stock nissan sunny then any petrol should do . just being honest :) .

which one u refer to ,catch no ball "new road at the back below the bridge

My relative in JB told me somtime they mix Ron 95 into Ron 97 to make more money, before that when the gov. is still subsidising Ron97 the pertol is very good. Now is sucks.

I thought it's pretty common knowledge that Shell in malaysia is the worst fuel to pump if you're running a tuned engine or going to tune down for malaysia petrol? I got the same feedback from different tuners and even a workshop in kl. All the same "NO SHELL!"

Cannot lah.....I said before must pump full so that our fellow S'poreans will have less to pump and their engines will not be contaminated by the 'dirty' fuel there...........we're on the same boat, aren't we??? [laugh]