BMW beat red light - VIDEO

How come you all know is lady driver?

The facebook link said so

YOURNEWS: Viewer Grace Lee sent us footage of a BMW running a red light & colliding with a van at the junction of Holland Drive & North Buona Vista Road. No one injured, but the BMW - said to be driven by a young lady, ended up on the road divider.

I have been practising look left and right, before moving off from the green light. Always play safe these days

Me too. Every since the ferrari incident, been a bit paranoid <_< Always look left and right before moving off

I'm stating facts as observed in the video, not assigning blame. Because if the BMW hit the van, it would have been the van that would have went sideways.

OK.. [wave]

The facebook link said so

YOURNEWS: Viewer Grace Lee sent us footage of a BMW running a red light & colliding with a van at the junction of Holland Drive & North Buona Vista Road. No one injured, but the BMW - said to be driven by a young lady, ended up on the road divider.

Last night news also said so

This I s no different from the Ferrari incident from driver mistake perspective.

Result obviously different because of slow speed in comparison. Lucky no one badly hurt. The bmw driver can kiss her license good bye.

This one happened in broad daylight n driver is cha bor w/o ktv girl...more less wun kena flame/CSI . [laugh]

Edited by Tayspiderx

I just witnessed another accident by a woman driver. Totally bizarre.

No other cars, no red light. She just drive on a straight road and ram into a lamp post. I was at a vantage point overlooking the road; and I was like WTF it was a long straight road yet she can hit that particular lamp post.

I went down to help. She looked totally dazed machiam dunno what hit her (or what she hit). No alcohol, not doing make up, not on the phone. Sit there just dazed.

Maybe this beating the red light thingie has been happening regularly. Only when car cam becomes so popular and the uploading of these footage raises the awareness that many drivers like to take their chances.

The young lady driver must be quite successful hor. So you buy a Beemer liao.

sure have to pay $10k....traffic light damaged...

Ya i heard ins co wun pay this. U got to settle to lta yrself.

That time i destroy e steel railings i put accident at diff location otherwise i kenna pay fr e railings too. :blink:

Hope the van driver gets hold of this video, and the BMWdriver gets suspended.....we do not need drivers like that on the road! :angry:

I wonder who was driving e bmw?

Does BMW suffers from stuck accelerator or failed brakes?

I am sure most driver do not want to die by disobeying traffic rules.

I know I would not, except at night or in deserted streets where there is no cars in sight.

Wonder if the lady will have license suspended? Failure to stop when red light. Destruction of gahmen property.

She prob blame e light. Too small. Too dim. Location cannot see clearly.

So not her fault. Hahaha.

Hahaha... [laugh]

But I think the van driver in the veedeo already dazed liao.. he come out like blur blur lidat... think he is thanking his lucky stars and mumbling Namo Namo Amithaba... [:p]

But would you confront the BMW driver? I think I would.. Bo tai bo ji i kena this kinda thing for no reason and suffer loss n injury (if any).. But then again, you can kena assault and battery charges if hammer the BMW driver.. Damn squeeze balls situation... KNN... [rifle]

I heard e driver just bought car n dun believe salesman say ncap 5 stars so wan to cfm b4 warranty expire.

This I s no different from the Ferrari incident from driver mistake perspective.

Result obviously different because of slow speed in comparison. Lucky no one badly hurt. The bmw driver can kiss her license good bye.

Later discover she prc n claim she work fr china ncap n doing realistic crash test so this is as realistic as she cud make it.

This one happened in broad daylight n driver is cha bor w/o ktv girl...more less wun kena flame/CSI . [laugh]

Maybe she put dildo between legs n was in middle of orgasm when she run e red light.