How Many more?

i am still using sms password to log in to internet banking leh, can do the usual bill payment, etc, but that is all i do on internet banking :D

as for online transaction, i think can opt for sms too, i use it to book air ticket, hotel room etc. which i dun carry the security pad with me.

** online transaction was on credit card....

but i do use internet banking to book badminton court or purchase info.

dunno why different leh... that time i want to pay for shares, if login using SMS only, no EPS option. I had to go home and find the pad in order to login... <_<

Speaking of shares, now even the stockbroking firms need token. Must be MAS directive. [furious]

Who has this problem??? Can't they consolidate into 1?

still hv SCB coming as well .....wallet full until dunno how to shove in pocket

consolation is DBS now can do without....use SMS

Wah ..Wad big business u do ?

SCB is card integrated into token

I received liao... must use this for OTP and also to digital 'sign' transactions done online. Doubles as ATM card also.

I think only 0.1mm to 0.5mm thicker than a normal card.

你ban了一个我,还有千千万万个我..

不是我ban你,你不要惹麻煩誰會ban你,你現在2個卡也不是我給你的,眼睛張開一點,好人真難做

I haven't used mine. Just rely on SMS instead.

You too much money is like that one lah.

Most poor people like us only hv two