Blow Off Valve (With Turbo Sound Effect Simulator)

Carmour

i installed it into my car a few months ago, makes my car feel smoother while accelerating and helps my fuel consumption

previously i used to get around 9km/l now i'm getting around 11km/l

also the car is much, much more powerful now, previously i needed 13s to get from 0 to 100, now i'm able to do it in below 10

the turbo effect is really there and best of all there is no turbo lag at all either

100% recommended to buy!

Good one! [laugh]

... but there are some out there that just don't get it. <_<

i installed it into my car a few months ago, makes my car feel smoother while accelerating and helps my fuel consumption

previously i used to get around 9km/l now i'm getting around 11km/l

also the car is much, much more powerful now, previously i needed 13s to get from 0 to 100, now i'm able to do it in below 10

the turbo effect is really there and best of all there is no turbo lag at all either

100% recommended to buy!

if got 2 exhaust.. from 13 can become 8? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

This gadget actually does not simulate BOV sound, instead it simulate the turbo whistling sound. The sound will only be as real only when the rpm is at 4k rpm above, otherwise it is just buzzing sound which isn't at all Turbo simulation or what... There are two types, one is this type, the other is less obvious when installed... That one is actually a tube with holes to produce the so-call turbo whistling sound

Haha don't bullsh*rt!

U trying to fool who? Hahaha

U r u blo*odyfool..

I'm sorie for being mean but some people r purely dumb

Bro. I hope u dont make urself look silly.

I also want to buy. Got turbo but no turbo lag, isn't it a good deal? Best of all, LTA see liao also blur. Want to attract mm also can, just lut until 4k rpm. Where to find such a good deal at 22 dollars?!

just now saw a bright Lambo Orange honda Fit with PsssStt sound at Changi Business Park area.

duno is it real snail or fake snail.

so tiong..LTA see liao confirm go road side.

Omg. There will be another wave of losers after they got sick of their airplane sound. Curse the idiot who invented this, and the idiotsssss who install all this.

Haha don't bullsh*rt!

U r u blo*odyfool..

you need to read in between the lines lah....you are too stressed up...

Haha don't bullsh*rt!

U r u blo*odyfool..

Lol, a real dumbass, maybe u not local,caught no ball SI Boh??

Actually I wanted to buy this gadget...

Its a plug in ciggy type...can simulate V8 engines...should be quite fun...harmless too...ownself shiok only without getting on to other people nerves. [laugh]

Can you blow my whistle, baby?

Whistle, baby, let me know

Girl, I'm gonna show you how to do it

And we start real slow

You just put your lips together

And you come real close

Whistle, baby, here we go

I'm betting you like people

And I'm betting you love freak mode

And I'm betting you like girls

That give love to girls and stroke your little ego

I bet you I'm guilty, your honor

That's just how we live in my genre

Went to hell and paid the Rottweiler

There's only one Flo and one Rida

I'm a damn shame, order more champagne

Pulled a damn ham string, trying to put it on ya

Bet your lips spin back around corner

Slow it down baby, take a little longer

Whistle, baby, let me know

Girl, I'm gonna show you how to do it

And we start real slow

You just put your lips together

And you come real close

Whistle, baby, here we go

Whistle baby, whistle, baby

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?autoco...p;product=50535

Looks interesting wor.

Some more $22 nia. Now wondering if the BOV I heard from the Vios beside me in the morning was real or fake...

*wonder how it sounds... but it sure looks ugly.

They call it the "Turbo whistle". Can get via ebay for less than 6 bucks and many of them are MIC. [laugh]