Punggol By Election Called

Mllcg

Bro, how can you say that! They deploy us, we stand with The People! [grouphug]

OK! OK! Let me check if I can still fit into my uniform boh........ [laugh]

Yeah Gillian like holding back,her emotions...lol

Suggestion:- CNA rotates panelists instead of keeping the same old faces like hers..... [:)] ...on second thought, nevermind....

Edited by Maseratigood

Well said! Continue the good works of Mr Chiam! Let not his efforts go to waste!!! [thumbsup]

Yes, PP should go back to the Opposition!

I think very soon the East will fall into hammer

But lighting is still quite going strong at west

Yeah, correct loh......

cck grc and jurong grc all pro-pap type.....

sianz........

Somehow they'll have to realise that the only thing people are looking for is them being thrown out of power.

Not so extreme lah. Just for them to LISTEN to the people.

OK! OK! Let me check if I can still fit into my uniform boh........ [laugh]

Knn!!! Can fit or don't fit, here I come!!!! Start the m113s!!!!! [pirate][grouphug]

PT kit can liao lah.

That one even worst, logo dropped colour liao and if I wear it sure can see my belly button...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]