Donut Supercharged January 15, 2013 Author Share January 15, 2013 My M1 rephone received Malaysia Celcom SMS!!! DIE.... u got to pay for roaming ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Still down =( Haiz....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Because you suan siao me this morning WRONG BITCH. It is because i POON SIAO at you, you under the stand? Or you likey under the table beta? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 hmmm, first network, then line, tmr newspapers no delivery......muahahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic101 6th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Bcos the Chief Engineer on leave? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 My M1 rephone received Malaysia Celcom SMS!!! This morning, my iphone randomly switches between Telkomsel and AXIS networks - both are based in Indonesia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 WRONG BITCH. It is because i POON SIAO at you, you under the stand? Or you likey under the table beta? I think you're more like the scenario below. Fancy talking as if you can poon anytime you like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Just tried to log into my internet banking and found that the sms password neber arrived after 3 attempts of resend requested.........luckily still can log in using the token........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 My phone is temp used as paper weight. Yeah, that's how bad it is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 My phone is temp used as paper weight. Yeah, that's how bad it is. still can use as calculator mah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 still can use as calculator mah [laugh] good idea!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zapp 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 M1 still down. M1 operator advised me to switch to 2G but network intermitten. Hazii.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 M1 still down. M1 operator advised me to switch to 2G but network intermitten. Hazii.... At least u got 2G to switch to. I got no reception, whatsoever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 I think you're more like the scenario below. Fancy talking as if you can poon anytime you like i know yours is zhua one lah. [:|] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 At least u got 2G to switch to. I got no reception, whatsoever. same here. when it hit me i actually thought it was the phone. So i did a clockworkmod recovery. And because of that, i had to sign in my Google Account to setup again. And because i enable two step verification, i was nearly locked out from restoring my gmail and contacts because i couldn't receive any security sms from Google for a pass phrase. Wah piang! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 power fault? cannot switch ON again to resume meh? haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 This morning, my iphone randomly switches between Telkomsel and AXIS networks - both are based in Indonesia. Happens all the time to my friend who stays in Teban Gardens... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 i also got effected by the signal lost. sian lo.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...