Body found in car that caught fire after accident

Stooky

how cum you kena lcp ...muahahhaa...bloody deserve it [laugh] [laugh]

i kena bcoz of u la. nb. nvm if i promote till sergeant i will come back as 25G

If not wrong driver is Chinese male ard aged 30s

Could be drink driving....

Nevertheless RiP

Inexperience younger driver wanted to be cheongster . NO excuses on road designs. If one not familiar with new roads, drive with care. The Ku Ku driver must be racing with another car lah. That road often see BB cars speeding along in zig-zag manner. One day sure kanna. [dead]

Someone passed on.

Verdict is still yet to be out.

Let's not speculate and/or pass such remarks. Such is uncalled for.

driving from bt timah to bt panjang is like driving in construction site...avoid that stretch at all cost....

Edited by Cba6p

Mine was a small fire...and I was lucky it was just outside a construction site...so they have running water...took the hose and spray into the bonnet...cos the bonnet was damaged...so at the side there were opening for me to spray...

But also no use...in less than 5 mins...the small fire damaged a lot of the wire harness...my car was a total lost...just after 11 months of use only.

the diff story is you won't be here anymore..........

Oh...I got out of the car quite fast...

Just that I had to exit from the back door...cos my front door was jammed.

What I meant was if the fire got to the fuel line...confirm will be like Hollywood...BOOMZ !!!

But heng dun have...managed to salvage my car hifi !!! Hahahahaha....

Got shield leh, although it's dangerous but quite full armour before they will do that lah, SG training sibei kiasi one...

Yes, we were given long shields and wearing fire-retardant suits. But the suits failed and caught fire when my mate was hit. In the end, the doctors at A&E got to remove the parts of suit that were stuck to his flesh...... [bigcry]

Police only petrol bombs. Thats nothing. In e army we throw live grenades at each other. :ph34r:

You will not be afraid what you can't see but you'll be afraid of those you see coming......... [laugh]

Some people speed down there because they 'think' they are great drivers and get 'fun' from it.

These drivers are stupid and dangerous to other road users.

I've seen drivers both fast and slow cut through lanes on that road because of its curves, and even when other cars are just beside them! If they can't even turn the steering wheel properly then don't drive.

The problem with that stretch of road is that the curves are too narrow and sharp even for those typical buses to keep to its lane.. How safe can it be then??

Didnt know the 1 who passed away is a gf bro in law...

saw his pic in fb..sad to see him go like this.....

RIP.

Whatever it was. He's dead. This is the consequences for choenging, drink-drive or whatever. [shakehead]

New parper even tok kong

Say can't recognized the face from the burnt

But can recognized from the clothes

Fire dun burnt clothes??????

Zzz

It's my friend's bro we are talking about here, and I assure you that it is not 'talk c--k' as you claimed.

I think the family would appreciate if anyone who has information to come out and give info...

And whether is the deceased speed, let's wait for the verdict, and thank you.

The problem with that stretch of road is that the curves are too narrow and sharp even for those typical buses to keep to its lane.. How safe can it be then??

Buses or heavy vehicles are fine as long as they slow down a bit so drivers can siam them in time if they had to slowly cut in. I don't think anyone will complain about that.

Mine was a small fire...and I was lucky it was just outside a construction site...so they have running water...took the hose and spray into the bonnet...cos the bonnet was damaged...so at the side there were opening for me to spray...

But also no use...in less than 5 mins...the small fire damaged a lot of the wire harness...my car was a total lost...just after 11 months of use only.

So sad. Only use 11 months n car gone.

Hope yr ins co. paid u enough to get a replacement without u losing money.

Oh...I got out of the car quite fast...

Just that I had to exit from the back door...cos my front door was jammed.

What I meant was if the fire got to the fuel line...confirm will be like Hollywood...BOOMZ !!!

But heng dun have...managed to salvage my car hifi !!! Hahahahaha....

What car was it?

Seems quite unsafe. So easy to catch fire n door jam summore. [:/]

Yes, we were given long shields and wearing fire-retardant suits. But the suits failed and caught fire when my mate was hit. In the end, the doctors at A&E got to remove the parts of suit that were stuck to his flesh...... [bigcry]

Suits made in china? Certified fire retardant but still offer no protection.

Ty sud use nomex racing suits. Very good protection.