Eds Neutral Newbie May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 Bro eds sold his SSS liao?? Driving what now? Then still.providing group buy for swift stuff?? K20A..........sold my SSS few months liao lor Ya still doing GB for swift stuffs This few months did more on ENI engine oil,aircon booster,tb flush,nano lub,nanotech and Torque master plugs watsapp or sms me at 84042088 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 wooo...welcome to k20a... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 wooo...welcome to k20a... YNWA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alvin88 Neutral Newbie May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 Thanks you leh help me promote Am stating the facts! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 wooo...welcome to k20a... YNWA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 (edited) Am stating the facts! haha Ha.............when look for me again lol Edited May 5, 2013 by Eds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie May 10, 2013 Share May 10, 2013 10/5/2013 1945H was travelling exit at bukit timah heading to tuas pie......u was behind me den u dun let me cut into ur lane and u blow exos off........... Evil or Very Mad :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Bo lang huh.....so bloody quiet sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popok 1st Gear May 20, 2013 Author Share May 20, 2013 *cricket sounds* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 Sorry for long wait.....New stock for aircon booster arrived today. Sms/watapp me at 84042088 to deal. Already sms out those on waiting list. Can view my blog for better Picture Pro once inject air con booster: - Better pick up when on air con. - Reduce drag especially once u hit 100km/H. - Better fuel mileage. - Reduce air con compressor stress therefore reduce noise and quiet engine. - Air con cool faster/ some might feel air con more cold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackjack90 Neutral Newbie May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 Hi. I'm looking for sunline racing 60ss with cert Or tanabe medalion g-fordan blue dual tip with cert. Any second hand lobang please text me at 97292065 for discussion! Thanks alot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackjack90 Neutral Newbie May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 Shag. Hard to find uh!! Please help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popok 1st Gear May 28, 2013 Author Share May 28, 2013 guys, anyone done either both rrp ecu or emu tuning? I'm thinking of tuning, but unsure which one to go for yes, i know not much gains with just intake and exhaust, but i wanna improve on responsiveness throughout the band. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackjack90 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 guys, anyone done either both rrp ecu or emu tuning? I'm thinking of tuning, but unsure which one to go for yes, i know not much gains with just intake and exhaust, but i wanna improve on responsiveness throughout the band. It actually depends on what you modded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popok 1st Gear May 28, 2013 Author Share May 28, 2013 It actually depends on what you modded. Currently Intake, exhaust, maybe fd in future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandaeyes Neutral Newbie May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 guys, anyone done either both rrp ecu or emu tuning? I'm thinking of tuning, but unsure which one to go for yes, i know not much gains with just intake and exhaust, but i wanna improve on responsiveness throughout the band. Zc31/32? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackjack90 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Currently Intake, exhaust, maybe fd in future If only this. Not required to. Unless Turbo Or super charged. Or engine up stroked. With current and maybe in future fd and light flywheel. Only require remap of stock ecu. Which will be sufficient. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RobertMcnugget Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 hey guys am currently driving zc11s any idea why theres whining sound whenever i engage gear 1? its like the reversing sound. and its still there even though ive clutched in. theres still faint whining when i go gear two but much lesser. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...