Property agent advice

Mllcg

here you go ... $7k salary is sup sup water ...

the "real pay" only comes from working as property agent ...

i guess no $250k per annum no talk!

huat ah!!!

Brother, two things.

1. Salary doesnt define a person.

2. In today's context, $250kpa is sup sup water. $7k is almost the in dumps.

just stating the truth of the matter

I think i also nearing midlife crisis......sigh.....

Perhaps there is a property agency willing to take me?

Edited by Throttle2

mid life crisis?

here is the usual remedy

stage 1 - buy a gold rolie

stage 2 - buy a porsche

stage 3 - buy a yacth

stage 4 - buy a private jet

stage 5 - back to basic Bus Mrt Walk

mid life crisis?

here is the usual remedy

stage 1 - buy a gold rolie

stage 2 - buy a porsche

stage 3 - buy a yacth

stage 4 - buy a private jet

stage 5 - back to basic Bus Mrt Walk

My only remedy is to be a property agent.

here you go ... $7k salary is sup sup water ...

the "real pay" only comes from working as property agent ...

i guess no $250k per annum no talk!

huat ah!!!

Thanks for sharing! Inspiring...

Hmm.....wonder how many here fall in the dump cat in mcf here and how many in the sup sup water cat as wat T2 says.

Not to worry, 80% of MCF are in sup sup water cat with minimum $700k cash reserves.

alamak ... will joseph start to look for IT job again?

i think he is fine la ... no $250k no talk kind ...

post-7984-0-00700800-1421936182_thumb.png

No problem lah, still got so many to give each other a run for the money.

Agent huat ah!

good good

hoping the figures will drop to 15,000

more of the pie to go around the remaining [cool]

no worry la ... you are in the million dollar table ma ... different league ... different pie

good good

hoping the figures will drop to 15,000

more of the pie to go around the remaining [cool]

no worry la ... you are in the million dollar table ma ... different league ... different pie

agents are greedy one

even if i earn million dollar already

and a $5k comm opportunity comes up while i am on vacation, i will still go back to work and earn the money

that is how dedicated i am [laugh]

agents are greedy one

even if i earn million dollar already

and a $5k comm opportunity comes up while i am on vacation, i will still go back to work and earn the money

that is how dedicated i am [laugh]

I wouldn't call that greedy, that is being responsible to your job and work, and in turn to yourself and your family. So do you feel like vomiting now after reading what I post?

Edited by Bismarck

I wouldn't call that greedy, that is being responsible to your job and work, and in turn to yourself and your family. So do you feel like vomiting now after reading what I post?

5 years ago maybe so, now a Jap car chao chao also $150K, commission from car, finance coy, insurance coy .... quite a lot ok!

i was told if you join the popular brand, you take queue number to serve a even longer queue customers, all you need is just filling the form only http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif

Agreed. Got an engineering friend. Last time earn 5k per month kpkb worked like mad. Ever since change job to be car salesman for a popular brand. See him smile everyday and always got incentive trips. Best part. Never sweat because always in aircon room waiting for customers to come. The only thing is weekend always burned. Edited by Andyngps

The RES exam is getting tougher that before. Taking the RES course is actually good for self knowledge whether or not you will become a property agent. Most of us should only be able to own just one property in our lifetime. No harm taking the exam to know more. All in should be less than 1k if I remember correctly.