Darryn Turbocharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 i am seriously considering jippun... i dont want OZ or NZ coz its a ghost town after 6pm. What century are you living in? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Either way also got pple want to migrate. Some of my PAP supporting friends say want to migrate bec pap succumbing to populist measures. (Of course, he fails to mention he has 2 properties). Some of my WP supporting friends also say they want to migrate if 7 million target is kept. So either way, what SG core are we talking abt if both sides want to bail? are your friends kidding??? populist measures in SG? since when we have that?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katz2282 1st Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) What century are you living in? 900 BC but there is some truth, Perth is a ghost town after 6pm in most places. And I believe South Island is too. Was in Christchurch in 2009 and it was pretty dead after dark. Edited February 15, 2013 by Katz2282 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 What century are you living in? my uncle is still there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) hello, you no $$$ you think people want you as PR? its not all about $$$. you can qualify for NZ PR base on the skills set and qualifications currently in demand there. Edited February 15, 2013 by Damienic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 i am seriously considering jippun... i dont want OZ or NZ coz its a ghost town after 6pm. I know a lot of Singaporeans are not comfortable with that. Cos we are too used to urban life style with shops, pubs and eating places still opened well after 10pm at night. However, once you are passed certain age and having gotten used to the situation over that, you will not think of that anymore. To be frank, I do freak out a bit knowing I probably can't club anymore once I migrate to NZ, but when I think of the deteriorating qualify of life we have over here, its sets me on a rethink. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) thailand, batam, penang, etc japan, taiwan, etc nz, oz, usa, etc aiyah ... got $$$ simi country also can the problem is not which country to go the problem is $$$ no $$$ no talk ... Edited February 15, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) i am seriously considering jippun... i dont want OZ or NZ coz its a ghost town after 6pm. mai gey siao.. i know you want to be AV actor right? [sly] Edited February 15, 2013 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 900 BC but there is some truth, Perth is a ghost town after 6pm in most places. And I believe South Island is too. Was in Christchurch in 2009 and it was pretty dead after dark. If I migrating to NZ, should be to Auckland. Cos there is more job opportunities in Auckland. Auckland is not as quiet as Christchurch I believe after dark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katz2282 1st Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 If I migrating to NZ, should be to Auckland. Cos there is more job opportunities in Auckland. Auckland is not as quiet as Christchurch I believe after dark. Yup it was alive after dark even in 1999. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 mai gey siao.. i know you want to be AV actor right? [sly] i so fugly.. how to act? but really.. jokes aside.. although japan is more ex than sg, i find that being there is still better than here.(maybe due to my hobbies) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 i so fugly.. how to act? but really.. jokes aside.. although japan is more ex than sg, i find that being there is still better than here.(maybe due to my hobbies) I guess is because the society there in general is more gracious ba. But in terms of corporate life, I think they work quite as hard as us if not harder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) I guess is because the society there in general is more gracious ba. But in terms of corporate life, I think they work quite as hard as us if not harder. its not about the society alone. there are also some rude people there. more of the hobbies side(think of akihabara). also their music is Edited February 15, 2013 by Mllcg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 i so fugly.. how to act? but really.. jokes aside.. although japan is more ex than sg, i find that being there is still better than here.(maybe due to my hobbies) Be careful of radiation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Be careful of radiation. just came back from there.. still alive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 i so fugly.. how to act? but really.. jokes aside.. although japan is more ex than sg, i find that being there is still better than here.(maybe due to my hobbies) When you watch any porn, you got focus on the actor face one meh? actress chio can liao.. as long as actor little brother not camera shy and can control (director say shoot, must quickly shoot), then it's all go.. Earn JPY, spend JPY, should be less chor than earning SGD but spend JPY..?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder3 2nd Gear February 15, 2013 Author Share February 15, 2013 When you watch any porn, you got focus on the actor face one meh? actress chio can liao.. as long as actor little brother not camera shy and can control (director say shoot, must quickly shoot), then it's all go.. Earn JPY, spend JPY, should be less chor than earning SGD but spend JPY..?? if can find job, then good. heard many japs also come out of jippun to work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 We should just seriously consider buying back our lost Christmas Island with our always touted strong national reserves. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...