2 silly incidents over parking

Ahtong

article got say meh?

who dare pick a fight with you sia....... i see liao i also run away [:p]

There..

"His response was even more ridiculous. 'So you want to settle it here with our fists?'

"My husband lectured him that 'We are in a civilised society, this is not the way to behave'.

"The young men got aggressive and shouted 'You believe I will punch you on your face' repeatedly.

"This alerted patrons around them and a few came over to calm the young man down.

Siao..i see u then run away...look like ah long san.. [sweatdrop]

There..

"His response was even more ridiculous. 'So you want to settle it here with our fists?'

"My husband lectured him that 'We are in a civilised society, this is not the way to behave'.

"The young men got aggressive and shouted 'You believe I will punch you on your face' repeatedly.

"This alerted patrons around them and a few came over to calm the young man down.

i think is typo... lol

hello... you wear your that skeleton headware, we compare [:p]

Lol, even that guy is from NUS also doesnt mean he would not behave in such way. Cause academic good doesnt have complete link on his own behaviour.

he got a face that only the mother would love.

most of the time i let my gf alight to shop while i look for lots. reason is for this type cb kia. so i can make his mother love his f--king face even more :)

There are many assshole drivers. They thot wait for lots means the whole strecth of lots belongs to them.

yesterday, saw one such disturbing incident at jalan besar hawker centre area

i think is typo... lol

hello... you wear your that skeleton headware, we compare [:p]

There..

Next time i know who to call liowz [laugh]

One sided story.

Anyway the nus guy looks idiotic

He's going to be photoshopped and appear in internet memes soon... [laugh]

Anyway, to balance it off, I had a good parking encounter yesterday. Maybe the other guy was surprised too.

Driving into a mall carpark, I saw a parking lot just ahead of me and drove straight in. Didn't notice that another car was waiting to reverse, off to my right. It was more than the usual distance away, so I missed seeing it.

This other driver honked loudly, so I slowly backed out again to yield the parking lot to him. Surprisingly as I was backing out carefully, he suddenly changed his mind, wound down his window and waved for me to take the lot while he drove off to the lower level to get another.

Not sure why, maybe he was taken aback that I did not argue with him for the lot, or show any reaction to the honking! [laugh] Just shows that if we are relaxed and courteous, at least some people will also be moved to return the courtesy. Or maybe he a bit worried to park there after honking at me... scared something happen to his vehicle?? [laugh]

Edited by Sosaria

call tarzan!!!!

he can swing on trees.. won't be affected by traffic jams [laugh]

Call GS..Bedok North market nearer to his place.. [:p]

Depending on where...

East call Tarzan

Central call GS

West call MO???