Road hogging

Girl_powerful

Yeah bus are being escorted.

Vehicle with lights and siren at either end.

Probably immigration offenders being deported.

The driver "broke into" the convoy, probably thinking they will clear road for him.

Same way people here like to follow umbulance. (as in, um....there's an ambulance coming, what should I do now?)

Taking chances, no wonder they always f singapore cars because of black sheep....

Since you work at Ubi, you should know mah... everyone is rushing all the time, not just rush hour. Culture there is not friendly for leisure drive.

While I say wander doesn't mean I go about aimlessly in a leisure fashion lah [laugh] , more like rushing from point to point. [:p]

Yep, culture here are really fast pace... move off slow, others start overtaking immediately, drive abit slower kena horn. Have to find best route to avoid all these.

I realized I never bought tt.. Cos I only drive 10 yrs after passing lol

Don't come here pattern pattern leh, during your time where got p plate and motor dont even have 2b 2a... [laugh]

haha .. most likely you will get fed up and overtake me. but do honk and wave! :D

i'm not a chiongster la ... last time went for the gtr owner meetup ... within 10 min i got lost as they had all chiong already hahaha ...

To each his own bro, I have seen Ferrari owner cruising lane 2 at 70 kph, enjoying his car. [;)]

Oh I know that guy tooo. It is Ferrari with 1.4 litre twin turbo! Cannot go >70 because of the body weight. Wondering what would be FC of that Ferrari [laugh]

Don't come here pattern pattern leh, during your time where got p plate and motor dont even have 2b 2a... [laugh]

ello...i not that old hor....knn [laugh] [laugh]

lucky he doesnt know your license is a stone sheet with the details chiseled in! :D

these days, everytime i take ecp, i stick to lane 2/3/4. never bother to fight for lane 1 ... life has been relaxing ever since ^^

lucky he doesnt know your license is a stone sheet with the details chiseled in! :D

lol.....flintstone rawks [:p]

I am reminded this morning when the whole traffic is being slow down by a "L" plate driver.

"Please be patient, give me a chance to learn"

During rush hour!!!

When I go ubi, somehow, I plan my route to enter the place via Bedok or Tai Seng.

Even when i am on Macperson road, I will still turn into Tai Seng before driving into Ubi

these days, everytime i take ecp, i stick to lane 2/3/4. never bother to fight for lane 1 ... life has been relaxing ever since ^^

your 4th gear no chance to kick in ah? [laugh] [laugh]