Maseratigood 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 sure glad to have such wise leaders... with their experience in safeguarding their own interest, i am confident they can also safeguard the country's interest ! Let's wait and see.... Hopefully we won't be unpleasantly surprised when the door to the safe is finally opened. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 She nows Drive/Driven in a brand new white 7 series, Reg# "SP1" Maybe it's her official car she is expected to use. Hopefully this is correct. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 (edited) No no. Then ty cannot find those sacrificial lambs to stand in front to take all e bullets. Now ty only play theme songs from Rambo n Rocky movies. LOL..... Then I will sneak in as the waiter to hum softly to the punchers when I serve them cocktails.... "Billy, don't be a hero.....", very softly shhhh.. Edited March 13, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wongkxsgate Neutral Newbie March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 She nows Drive/Driven in a brand new white 7 series, Reg# "SP1" lets join the parliment! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 sure glad to have such wise leaders... with their experience in safeguarding their own interest, i am confident they can also safeguard the country's interest ! I just pray ty wil put country n pple b4 their own interests. Otherwise we gonna suffer another 10-20years. [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 Let's wait and see.... Hopefully we won't be unpleasantly surprised when the door to the safe is finally opened. That door is very well guarded. Only a privlidged select few hv access to whats inside. Even our president otc was not told whats inside although he was elected to keep whats inside secure. He dun know whats inside...how is he going to safeguard it? I wonder why ty so secretive. Is there something ty got to hide? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 LOL..... Then I will sneak in as the waiter to hum softly to the punchers when I serve them cocktails.... "Billy, don't be a hero.....", very softly shhhh.. Wait e big boys see n hear u...ty cut out yr tongue n sew yr mouth shut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 This is why I don't think COE prices will fall by a lot. Lui Tuck Yew has said that the quota available for every 6 months should be more regular to avoid bumper crops. This means that for the 250,000 deregistered, there won't be 250,000 replacements, at least not immediately. Since demand > supply, price goes up. That means they will shift the goal posts again. No chance for cheap COE anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 (edited) deleted, double post Edited March 14, 2013 by Passat57 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 Wait e big boys see n hear u...ty cut out yr tongue n sew yr mouth shut. But, but my lyrics refers to Billy... Is there any MP called by this name? No, right? So I am not targeting the song to anyone in the room... Not guilty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 That door is very well guarded. Only a privlidged select few hv access to whats inside. Even our president otc was not told whats inside although he was elected to keep whats inside secure. He dun know whats inside...how is he going to safeguard it? I wonder why ty so secretive. Is there something ty got to hide? One important question:- Will ah long use red paints on the door of this safe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 But, but my lyrics refers to Billy... Is there any MP called by this name? No, right? So I am not targeting the song to anyone in the room... Not guilty Does not matter. U go in under section 55 can already. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 One important question:- Will ah long use red paints on the door of this safe? Er.....So many big shot cannot go near that door....u think ah long got chance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 That means they will shift the goal posts again. No chance for cheap COE anymore. Ty hv e privilidge to shift e goalposts anywhere ty want. Even pulau ubin is allowed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pckwpckw Neutral Newbie March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 No money don't buy car or buy 2nd hand car lor. Cannot be I can't afford I also don't want other to have. By the way how do you know all ministers and mps drive car? Even if it is so are you saying because they all drive cars therefore deprive heartlander of owning one? Please lah, there are so many people richer than ministers and mps inbox Singapore lah. I know a singaporean staying in HDB pay full cash RM 1 million buying a house in JOhor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 Does not matter. U go in under section 55 can already. Hahaha. Let me check what sect55 means.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 Ty hv e privilidge to shift e goalposts anywhere ty want. Even pulau ubin is allowed. While keep shifting their goal posts, they better check the ground first, else one day they plonk the posts into muddy ground and the posts sink.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 Er.....So many big shot cannot go near that door....u think ah long got chance? Don't forget there are big boy / international ah longs..... They can go inside the safe thru the back door..... And they then try to empty everything inside, but got really mad when they find nothing inside Watching too much Italian Job movies..... Sorry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...