Will N Korea open war?

Forte3737

The fear is actually some over-zealous and trigger-happy mid-level NK commander trying to impress his bossman who seems to be mad with the "lackey puppert" southern neighbours and "imperialist" Americans and decides on his own to fire off a few arty salvoes towards Seoul which then sets the stage for an ultimate show-down.

And then the great saviour will have the golden opportunity to unleash hell...

Until then...

Fatso: WTF is this???

Retired Field Marshal Kim: Assault rifle lah, my boy. AK47 to be exact. You point towards your enemy like that and squeeze trigger here then BAM BAM BAM enemy all DIE!!!

Fatso: Aiyo like that wan ah? Say so earlier mah so easy. Now you go in front become target.

Retired Field Marshal Kim: ..... [sweatdrop]

port-northkorea-420x0.jpg

(source: http://www.smh.com.au/technology/technolog...0511-1ygim.html )

Edited by Vulcann

Until then...

Retired Field Marshal Kim: Assault rifle lah, my boy. AK47 to be exact. You point towards your enemy like that and squeeze trigger here then BAM BAM BAM enemy all DIE!!!

Fatso: Aiyo like that wan ah? Say so earlier mah so easy. Now you go in front become target.

Retired Field Marshal Kim: ..... [sweatdrop]

(source: http://www.smh.com.au/technology/technolog...0511-1ygim.html )

Wrong should be this:

Retired Field Marshal Kim: This is our latest Invented Killing Assault Rifle that has been researched for 20 years, it can kill 10 people per second!

Fatso: Really? Wow I believe that the enemy will run away when they see this :D

Retired Field Marshal Kim: *smile* and think (bodoh this is AK47)

Wrong should be this:

Retired Field Marshal Kim: This is our latest Invented Killing Assault Rifle that has been researched for 20 years, it can kill 10 people per second!

Fatso: Really? Wow I believe that the enemy will run away when they see this :D

Retired Field Marshal Kim: *smile* and think (bodoh this is AK47)

[thumbsup]

A very little known fact in the first Korean war of 1951-1953 was the Chinese PLA was stretched to the limit and on the brink of collapse. This was only conceded in recent years.

If not for the limited offensive stance taken by the Allied command after re-taking Seoul the 2nd time, things would have turn out very different today.

bui kia talk only la. hes another NATO.

actually, i see so many with screen shoot.

cannot help but think this are from ang mo. they really think this pui kia so stupid meh [:p]

actually, i see so many with screen shoot.

cannot help but think this are from ang mo. they really think this pui kia so stupid meh [:p]

I'm more inclined to think that he's doing all these due to pressure from his own generals.. He's rather inexperienced as a leader, so he has to somewhat listen to his generals. Something like a puppet for the generals.

we never know. and i hope we never going to find out. [sweatdrop]

Fat boy borned under a super 'Golden Spoon' and did not know what war will bring to people of his country and others ..... -_-

He never suffers before and thereby maybe war to him is like playing those 'toy soldiers' ... :ph34r:

Fat boy borned under a super 'Golden Spoon' and did not know what war will bring to people of his country and others ..... -_-

He never suffers before and thereby maybe war to him is like playing those 'toy soldiers' ... :ph34r:

Actually I think Fat boy is not as dumb as we think.

I remembered reading that he studied at some university in Switzerland and travelled quite alot of neutral/NK allied places to learn and see how they run the country.

Think he was personally groomed by his father too.

But whether he is ujst a puppet I no comments. But I remembered there were some power shift in those under his command. Some generals who were suppose to be his father's most trusted group had suddenly gone missing from official photos.

Edited by Pocus

Young and unexperience, just afraid he had a thinking that WWIII is a boy's game and wants to "try try" and see how is it going to look like and also he can be remembered by people that he created WWIII.

Another possiblity that a"3rd party" may create a spark between NK & SK and fat boy may want to safe his face by open fire.

Eventually, who suffer most - His own people.

Who benefits most ? Uncle Sam's weapon companies (3rd party).

(One of the biggest weapon supplier to USA military belongs "lao bu si and xiao bu si, both ex-president of US, both love WARS, father started Gul war and son attracted Iraq and made Trillions by sacrificing thousands of his own soliders/people and killing millions of innocent)

Actually I think Fat boy is not as dumb as we think.

I remembered reading that he studied at some university in Switzerland and travelled quite alot of neutral/NK allied places to learn and see how they run the country.

Think he was personally groomed by his father too.

But whether he is ujst a puppet I no comments. But I remembered there were some power shift in those under his command. Some generals who were suppose to be his father's most trusted group had suddenly gone missing from official photos.

HE couldn't married the so called first lady till his dad pass away as he dad is against this woman with singer background.