Shull Turbocharged April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 Brilliant Grand Marshal just declared he will restart the country's nuclear reactors. I hope nothing goes wrong otherwise he can add to his girth by eating a giant mushroom cloud. Link He's gonna piss alot of people off that way.. even the mountain behind his back is distancing themselves from fatty Kim's actions.. I wouldn'y be surprised if one day the mountain tear up their mutual defence pact.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 (edited) He's gonna piss alot of people off that way.. even the mountain behind his back is distancing themselves from fatty Kim's actions.. I wouldn'y be surprised if one day the mountain tear up their mutual defence pact.. I think NK have run out of bargaining chips so Fatty is just rebooting all the threats his father used to get concessions last time. This whole declaring war thing is quite funny since the 2 Koreas have technically been at war since the 50s. It's like saying your feet will get more wet when you are already knee deep in flood. Speaking of 1950s, the North Kimchi pilots are still using 50s flight gear. Do they even have G-suits? Edited April 2, 2013 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 but the new fat boy is no brain, we dont know how he will act, unlike his dad who wont go war Fatso lah. He is opening opportunities for the big brother to wipe them once and for all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 (edited) I think NK have run out of bargaining chips so Fatty is just rebooting all the threats his father used to get concessions last time. This whole declaring war thing is quite funny since the 2 Koreas have technically been at war since the 50s. It's like saying your feet will get more wet when you are already knee deep in flood. Speaking of 1950s, the North Kimchi pilots are still using 50s flight gear. Do they even have G-suits? They don't even have fugging G-Strings. Btw, SK should stop laughing that Kaesong is still business as usual. Fat boy turned the tap off too. Boo boo! Edited April 3, 2013 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear April 3, 2013 Author Share April 3, 2013 is fatty his own man? or does he have consultant to plan for him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 fatty just wants his nukes. so he blames US and uses it as an excuse to build up his nukes. without NK firing, US won't do anything other than make a lot of noise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Wa lau So many 三国 people here Hahaha Btw they wun hoot us As will miss us cos we too tiny Hahaha Jk jk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Fatty just issued warning .. He is just fattish to see the world suffering with war .. from Yahoo: N. Korea approves nuclear strike on United States By Jung Ha-Won | AFP News Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wson 1st Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Why is spore always so supportive of usa whenever there is war or threat of war? Not scared pissed off fatty and he nuke sg ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Why is spore always so supportive of usa whenever there is war or threat of war? Not scared pissed off fatty and he nuke sg ah? we tripod to our boss. sg tripod all the big brother in the world mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Fatty just issued warning .. He is just fattish to see the world suffering with war .. from Yahoo: N. Korea approves nuclear strike on United States By Jung Ha-Won | AFP News Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Why is spore always so supportive of usa whenever there is war or threat of war? Not scared pissed off fatty and he nuke sg ah? Would u be more worried the US doesn't trade with u, or NK bomb u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 I suspect the old old generals who wanted action got too pent up under the daddy. So after Junior takes over, they either make him puppet or coerce him into war. We got to see how China manages its commie ally. Who knows, bui kia also bochap them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 I suspect the old old generals who wanted action got too pent up under the daddy. So after Junior takes over, they either make him puppet or coerce him into war. We got to see how China manages its commie ally. Who knows, bui kia also bochap them. Another possibility is that the old generals want to impress the new leader so everything he asked all ok. "Our missiles can reach USA?" "Can....." And he didn't realised that the missiles can only reach USA by transporting. Likely all this will end with Nk running out of things to make a point with and then secretly ask China to talk to the allied side to give some concession. And NK will declare victory over the "oppressors" when that concession is made. Same channel same show every time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 we tripod to our boss. sg tripod all the big brother in the world mah No choice leh. We are just a dot. Not even a friction of Malaysia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 The situation has escalated till this level, i wonder how to clear up the mess. Fight also die, don't fight NK lose face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 The situation has escalated till this level, i wonder how to clear up the mess. Fight also die, don't fight NK lose face. they will find a way for NK to come down the stage one.. so he wun lose face and still look like a magnanimous hero for sparing SK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 fatso kim give permission to nuke USA liao ah. dont mouth talk lam pa song.must walk the talk. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...