Will N Korea open war?

Forte3737

You think fatty will fire the first shot? Or he just say say wayang ony?

Fatty also afraid to die young. He won't dare to.

North Korea - A nation with guided missiles but misguided people.

Edited by Albeniz

Have war lah, I waiting for it. It's sooner or later only.

Get rid of Fatty Kim which is a threat to the whole world.

Unlike Saddam, Fatty Kim actually tell the whole world he has WMD.

So waiting for what?

Without war, there will be no peace.

So waiting for what?

his country army is very strong. even USA cannot do much.

I think N Korea will fire some arty rounds into S Korea like what they did afew years ago and S Korea will do nothing again.

You think fatty will fire the first shot? Or he just say say wayang ony?

Now he just declared state of war with SK.

Really wonder if he is gutsy enough to start a war, esp with the SK having US support.

So waiting for what?

No la, leave fatty alone better. He is just a very good actor, harmless to the world

Well, I guess that Fatty jig won't dare to be first to open fire. If the triggered the first shot, you have US, Japan & S.Korea will hit them left right centre simultaneous at the same time. And if a war do breakout, that will be the end for Fatty jerk and his regime. Dun think the big brother won't interfare unless its border perimeters is compromise. I would say, Lai la Mai tui liao.

doubt Jap will want to be involved

u think somebody up north wont get involved like they did in the 50s. It will be a nightmare should US winnthe war and gain a foothold with just a border crossing for a deterrence n everyone knows China n US arent that really great buddies. If push come to shove in the Korean Peninsula the region will go up in flames....Japan will also get involved....so to will Taiwan....n we will get splashes of the hot water!

No la, leave fatty alone better. He is just a very good actor, harmless to the world

Now maybe still harmless, later their technology improves then is harmful le.

If go to war, many other countries will chap in. Who is friends with N.Korea?

He may be harmless, but not his arms supplier n good friend china. If china can't get their way in international negotiations, theyll use NK as a proxy.

In the event of war, China most propably will stay out. Else China dun have Supply of next Apple gadgets & Iphone6 or Samsung S4 from US and South Korea respectively. And their ppl there will cry father @ mother over it. LOL...

We are Chinese & we know ourselves. Give them some sweeteners to turn a blind eye and look other way and will be handsomely rewarded and this could be the Achilles for the big bully to Mai Chap.

In the event of war, China most propably will stay out. Else China dun have Supply of next Apple gadgets & Iphone6 or Samsung S4 from US and South Korea respectively. And their ppl there will cry father @ mother over it. LOL...

We are Chinese & we know ourselves. Give them some sweeteners to turn a blind eye and look other way and will be handsomely rewarded and this could be the Achilles for the big bully to Mai Chap.

U sure China want a puppet state of US to be their southern neighbour! It will be a very high security risk!

Anyway, the war in Korea peninsular is overdue. It's about time that war will happened between the 2 Korean. Its whether within our time frame or in the near future. I would say that with the younger Fatty on the reign and with all the testing of firing if test missle by them and it need just 1 childish mistake from him and the whole peninsula will be fire & chaos. Then we got some thing to see on our tv news and see the newest war machines put to action.

Fatty boy just took over not very long ago right? I have a feeling he's a puppet.

Either from within or outside.

U sure China want a puppet state of US to be their southern neighbour! It will be a very high security risk!

Not a puppet

China just had change of leaders,new president, new PM and cabinet. I dont think they want to get into a mess with a war. they will think of themselves. China now only look for economy growth, not a war. the new leaders want to have a good start in their political career.

Fatso talk big only lah....south Korea also no balls to start an all out war because their economy is good....K-POP....Samsung...Hyundai auto...Kia auto....big economy and industries........so even Fatso hit them...they will suck thumb and cry father cry mother only....the most burn some NK flag and Fatso poster only.....so AN LAH...

Edited by LoverofCar