Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

wait refund with 1c coin [sly]

1c not legal tender liao leh [grin]

Exactly, this is a simple solution I have proposed too. There must be a way to walk out of a purchase agreement, that is fair to both buyer and seller. Unused, unopened, why cannot refund ?

Because Singapore is pro-business. They pay more taxes than us minions.

It's a simple solution -

Have a law for consumer's right to refund. If for any reason that the customer is unhappy with a purchase, he can ask for a refund for a product up to a period of, say, 7 days, provided that the product is unused and still in its packaging.

Bro Vid,

sorry.......now then i realise is your idea [grin]

i is blur like sotong

[thumbsup] for you!!!

Bro Vid,

sorry.......now then i realise is your idea [grin]

i is blur like sotong

[thumbsup] for you!!!

No lah... this one no brainer solution. Roadrunner2029 also came up with it earlier [grin]

open new one? close the new one lor

i get the feeling that last time the polce was more effective

all the pirate vcd kena sweep clean clean

No, they just pushed them to come up w creative advertising.

No lah... this one no brainer solution. Roadrunner2029 also came up with it earlier [grin]

you all two is really [thumbsup]

i only know how to kpkb [blush][:(]

you all two is really [thumbsup]

i only know how to kpkb [blush][:(]

open new one? close the new one lor

i get the feeling that last time the polce was more effective

all the pirate vcd kena sweep clean clean

I think pirated VCd is killed by pirated DVD, and Bluray and finally all are killed by bukit timah hill. Don't think the police had much to do with it.

With his knuckle duster :D

Really wish we have the old PM Lee Kwan Yew back
Last time gangsters everywhere, he come out crush all the gangsters
Now one puny hand phone shop ah beng also cannot deal

post-65674-0-15316400-1415154917.jpg

I think pirated VCd is killed by pirated DVD, and Bluray and finally all are killed by bukit timah hill. Don't think the police had much to do with it.

I love to climb Bukit timah hill [thumbsup]

ah beng entrepreneurship at its best

shop wiith confidence ... huat ah!

One tenant, who declined to be named, said: "On Levels One to Three, all those dealing with mobiles phones and cameras, they have very bad reputations. Every now and then you can see police cars coming every week, visiting the shop because most of the time it's the shopkeepers having conflicts with the customers.”

post-7984-0-48726900-1415155128_thumb.jpg

I love to climb Bukit timah hill [thumbsup]

Yea, me too.. Nice picturesque view and keeps the mind healthy, and it doesn't cost much as other form of exercises.

Thought SLS was cleared quite early in the game ? The HDB ones were probably killed by Bukit Timah, though you still find these stalls in JB pasar malam.

now I remember, they were cleared quite fast. They didn't survive long in SLS. I thought they weren't paying any rent, blocking the walkway, probably got more complaint from the other jelly tenants.

It's a simple solution -

Have a law for consumer's right to refund. If for any reason that the customer is unhappy with a purchase, he can ask for a refund for a product up to a period of, say, 7 days, provided that the product is unused and still in its packaging.

I like this law, but I don't think Singaporean are ready for this law yet. For this law to be effective and fair, the consumers in general has to have some level of ethics and not take advantage of it.

Edited by Ender

Looks like pirate killed by bigger pirate [grin]

ah beng entrepreneurship at its best

shop wiith confidence ... huat ah!

The list very misleading lor. The "NOT ON THE" list words are smaller <_<

Truly feel sorry for the poor chap. The authorities REALLY should do something about such blatant scammers who tarnish the image of Singapore which STPB tries hard to promote as one of the shopping haven in the region.

this is realyy f***tards !!..

its like conning old people / illiterate ... :angry: :angry:

Edited by Neutralsg