Hdb main door

Ysc3

expire already or not? :huh:

Mine alrdy abt 15 yrs but still within e green zone.

Anybody know how much to recharge contents if needle enter red zone?

Mine alrdy abt 15 yrs but still within e green zone.

Anybody know how much to recharge contents if needle enter red zone?

mine also ard 10 yrs liao.....now sitting inside the display cabinet with all the stuff toys etc........ [laugh]

Any sound prooff main door?

I expect making love w my other half to be louder and loudest [:p]

Just on yr radio or tv louder lah.

Last time i young boy we make so much noise....next morning go out neighbour stare at us damm hard.

He prob imagine in his mind what we were doing....and steam. Hahaha. [laugh]

Basket. How come u all hv n i dun? Which ins co u buy?

i dont remember but they send the letter to everyone in the bloack leh :huh:

got pressure but nothing inside how? i was told have to send back every year to 'refill' :huh:

That one e company bluff lah. Even expire ty just chk n bill without charging u also dun know.

since want to send in for refill, must as well use it for training children to fight fire

maybe bring a stack of poh zhua and put inside the 7th month bin and set fire

then get children to practice [idea]

if mata come and ask, you can say: downstair people want to kua poh zhua [grin]

But if yrs is dry powder it wil make a big mess.

Better give proper lesson hor. Do not touch the nozzle when discharging the CO2. Otherwise ur fingers will stuck to the nozzle due to the freezing temp when CO2 is released.

Those is CO2 extinghisher. Most normal use dry powder leh.

I tried both. CO2 u cannot hold e nozzle cos it wil freeze. If yr hand stuck...dun pull. Just pour water till it frees up.

mine also ard 10 yrs liao.....now sitting inside the display cabinet with all the stuff toys etc........ [laugh]

Just make sure yr family members know its there n how to use.

Tell kids its not a toy. Wait ty play play it spray everywhere.

i dont remember but they send the letter to everyone in the bloack leh :huh:

I remember one time my home ins co. send me letter to buy at discount but not free.

Just make sure yr family members know its there n how to use.

Tell kids its not a toy. Wait ty play play it spray everywhere.

lucky no kids......and I'm the only one who knows hoe to use it.........in fact last year I just used it......to smash an intruding small snake and sent it to its makers..... [laugh]

No kids then stuffed toys belong to u ah? Hahaha.

Yr extinguisher b careful of e valve on top. U hit it then it leak got problem.

Snake use hammer or long stick better. Just dun get bit. If it got poison u wil regret being a hero. Hahaha.

How come i buy home ins i dun hv? :angry:

U bought the cheap cheap or more coverage de? The cheap cheap one covers 5 yrs <$10 or <$20, can't remember, where got give free fire extinguisher? Like tat rugi if give [:)]

Dunno leh. Ty gib me what ins i just take lah.

Most also bs one. When buy ty say everything also can. When want to claim everything also cannot. Ins all like that lah. [laugh]

No kids then stuffed toys belong to u ah? Hahaha.

Yr extinguisher b careful of e valve on top. U hit it then it leak got problem.

Snake use hammer or long stick better. Just dun get bit. If it got poison u wil regret being a hero. Hahaha.

those belongs to my SIL who used to live with us before marriage.........that time urgent 'cos the snake bit and hold on the Pooh Bear and refused to let go, so I gave it a "kiss of life" from the fire extinguisher....... [laugh]

Eh, TS asking about fire-rated door and you guys are talking about fire extinguishers... [laugh]

this is a trait of MCFers mah........ [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Eh, TS asking about fire-rated door and you guys are talking about fire extinguishers... [laugh]

Why not, since they are related.