Watches III

Steptronic

u picha own lobang lah, T2 long time no say pay inn full leow hor [laugh] [laugh]

What has this got to do with who is T2? Isn't this default for most people?

took u so long to suspect? [:/]

I thought some Shakespeare would be good at this time,

'to live or not to live, that is the Question' [cool] [cool]

What has this got to do with who is T2? Isn't this default for most people?

if u dunno who is T2, then u will not understand wat is full cash [laugh] [laugh]

Oh you mean T2 is throttle02? He always cash in full? For watches or cars or properties?

I got conspiracy theory: chemmie78=wendytan85=staff69=throttle02=kimichang19 cos they got 2 numbers behind their nicks, very coincidental ?

I thought some Shakespeare would be good at this time,

'to live or not to live, that is the Question' [cool] [cool]

his fate in ur hands leh...

OT a bit...just surprised he has so many accounts in forums...slowly building them up one by one...

his fate in ur hands leh...

OT a bit...just surprised he has so many accounts in forums...slowly building them up one by one...

he is a lifeless dfark....kena ban still not shy....VAGSG banned him 3x he still no damn shame.....some ppl just dun know when they are outcasted

did a full check on ip and blacklisted on quite a halluva lot places..

he is a lifeless dfark....kena ban still not shy....VAGSG banned him 3x he still no damn shame.....some ppl just dun know when they are outcasted

did a full check on ip and blacklisted on quite a halluva lot places..

think he financial planner..shared desktop..can use different place [laugh]

vagsg his account nw in 2007 or 8 create one....sibei sart!