Comnao 1st Gear June 19, 2013 Share June 19, 2013 Yeah.. we all only have two wrists... 2 watches at a time, max... why you sound so much like my wife when i said i want to buy YG Pressie ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear June 19, 2013 Share June 19, 2013 Actually i was think of both the daytona and the Harley...... Why one when can have both right? But a bit guilty lah, money very hard earned... T2 bro money hard earn must easy spend like that then the economy will go round. you never hear the old saying meh ? "Money is not yours til you spend it" BUY LAH !!! Huat Ah !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 19, 2013 Share June 19, 2013 T2 bro money hard earn must easy spend like that then the economy will go round. you never hear the old saying meh ? "Money is not yours til you spend it" BUY LAH !!! Huat Ah !! Dude, money hard earn, how to easy spend? But just tryingto spend more wisely, thats all. I have my own saying, that is,"you only know the value of money when you spend it" Ok, wait i whack the market and win back $50k first then i spend.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 19, 2013 Share June 19, 2013 why you sound so much like my wife when i said i want to buy YG Pressie ? You also want Yg Daydate? Go go gold! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged June 19, 2013 Share June 19, 2013 Anybody knows where to send a pre owned watch to do touch ups and polishing to restore to partial glory? Also which shop can prove authenticity? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 19, 2013 Share June 19, 2013 Anybody knows where to send a pre owned watch to do touch ups and polishing to restore to partial glory? Also which shop can prove authenticity? The agent loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 You also want Yg Daydate? Go go gold! ya i want also. now looking out for a pre-loved one with leather strap. already missed 2 cos i slow hand slow leg next time i will strike w/o mercy !! Huat ah !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Dude, money hard earn, how to easy spend? But just tryingto spend more wisely, thats all. I have my own saying, that is,"you only know the value of money when you spend it" Ok, wait i whack the market and win back $50k first then i spend.... i already lost equivalent of a 116613LB (or was it LN?) already. Now waiting to lose more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheong0670 Neutral Newbie June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Hi to all watch enthusiast, Due to popular demand of Boxy winder, I am offering this good deal of 4 Boxy winder with FREE power base -$588 Do contact our staff via sms 97476907 promo code: boxy 252 Thank you and hope to hear from you guys soon. Regs Luke [email protected] 97476907 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Ok looks like i will drop the Harley, really got no time to ride. Moreover i just sold my Triumph... Cnsider the gold el primero daytona now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 ya i want also. now looking out for a pre-loved one with leather strap. already missed 2 cos i slow hand slow leg next time i will strike w/o mercy !! Huat ah !! Wish you good luck in finding a beautiful piece mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 i already lost equivalent of a 116613LB (or was it LN?) already. Now waiting to lose more Haha, neverind lah, win some lose some, thats life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Anybody knows where to send a pre owned watch to do touch ups and polishing to restore to partial glory? Also which shop can prove authenticity? Polishing a watch will destroy the original bevelled edges... I would just leave it alone and wear it as it is. If too many scratches then don't buy it lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 i already lost equivalent of a 116613LB (or was it LN?) already. Now waiting to lose more On the pre-owned market, looks like the ceramic YG LB is cheaper than LN... wonder why? Maybe it a supply and demand issue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Haha, neverind lah, win some lose some, thats life. As long as nett win can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 As long as nett win can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 (edited) On the pre-owned market, looks like the ceramic YG LB is cheaper than LN... wonder why? Maybe it a supply and demand issue? bcos not many people dare to wear it they still believe their mothers old saying that someone will chop off their hands if they wear a yg lorlek I hv the misfortune of being one of the untouchables few in the company so I can carry it off w/o the boss turning into green eye incredible hulk that says sarcastic statements like "I think I am paying you too much" Edited June 20, 2013 by Comnao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 bcos not many people dare to wear it they still believe their mothers old saying that someone will chop off their hands if they wear a yg lorlek I hv the misfortune of being one of the untouchables few in the company so I can carry it off w/o the boss turning into green eye incredible hulk that says sarcastic statements like "I think I am paying you too much" I realise that a lot of local firms have such attitude Car cannot be better than boss, watch cannot be more bling etc etc... All this has nothing to do with the job. For me,i dont care, just do the job well thats all. If cannot do job porperly, stupid stupid, wear what also no point. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...