Watches III

Steptronic

Uncle at Kopitiam, perfect scenario for daydate

i like the dial...white- simple- clean with no unnecessary bells & whistles [thumbsup]

just the full gold bit that i am still not used to.....personal preference i guess [:p]

i like the dial...white- simple- clean with no unnecessary bells & whistles [thumbsup]

just the full gold bit that i am still not used to.....personal preference i guess [:p]

yes, it takes some getting used to....

Obiang some may say.... [wave]

another good goldie [thumbsup]

wa so many dustbin to prevent unwanted parking?

Sibei cham got no maid

another good goldie [thumbsup]

wa so many dustbin to prevent unwanted parking?

Just kia soo, better to put. occasionally got some people sibei buay zi dong.

Edited by Throttle2

get one too?

I look out for you?

Maybe not anytime this year. Just decided to put the sum of money aside for charity.

Thanx for the offer :)

Morning Bro

Was eyeing this few for mine 25th anniversary. Just couldn't get the price from their web site. Could you happen to have the estimate of the prices. My budget around $14k.

Thanks in advance .... [wave]

post-21853-1375053929_thumb.jpg model 179161 pdj

post-21853-1375053942_thumb.jpg model 179161 sdj

post-21853-1375053978_thumb.jpg model 179161 sij

post-21853-1375054053_thumb.jpg model 179163 bldj

Edited by Picnic06

rolexpricelistpg1.jpg

rolexpricelistpg2.jpg

rolexpricelistpg3.jpg

rolexpricelistpg4.jpg

new prices in bold

explorer 114270 $6921 ($6500)

explorer 2 16570 $8097 ($7671) ($7312)

gmt master 2 16710 ($7586) ($7444) discontinued

gmt master 2 116710 $9599 ($9555)

submariner 14060M $7444 ($7020) ($6447)

submariner 16610 $8228 ($7931) ($7444)

submariner 16610LV $8751 ($8451) ($7976)

sea dweller 16600 $8751 ($8191) ($7711)

ym 16622 ($12496)

datejust 116200 $7444 ($6847)

datejust TOG 116264 $9272 ($8773)

daytona 116520 $12929

gmt master 2 16713 ($11650) ($11432)

gmt master 2 116713 ($13911) ($12761)

submariner 16613 $12733 ($11895)

datejust TOG 116261 ($11700)

daydate 118205 new price unsure ($29366)

submariner 16618 ($33151) ($32156)

ym 16628 new price unsure ($31890)

daytona 116518 new price unsure ($26044)

daytona 116519 new price unsure ($27904)

daytona 116509 ($40040)

daytona 116528 ($36660)

Source from sg-roc but it is not the latest, it will give you a good indication though. Prices increase year on year for Rolex.

You can also try compare prices with reputable grey market sellers like Yeo Kim Choy if you want.

These prices look like they are prior to two or three price increases....so perhaps adding 20% more would make it more current.

With the price list, at least when approaching the Rolex shop at EON, I know what the closest prices will be. [sly]

Once again, thanks for the information. -_-