Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Some of those chinese tabaloids just wan to sell more papers.

Ty need this kind of stories to get their papers moving off the shelves.

Thats why most dun take stories in tabaloids very seriously.

Ty wil publish stories like "UFO sighted at Raffles Place. Baby born with two heads, etc". [laugh]

No wonder Wan Bao so popular :D

Sometimes pple bored then read those "stories" all of a sudden get excited.

Spend a few cents can already. No need to go Geylang spend much more. Hahaha. [laugh]

If you guys always stick to Petronas, I suggest apply and use CIMB Singapore credit card to charge your petrol in Petronas only. Their rate is always above money changer rate. I got average x2.51 on last month bill, all the transactions were above 2.50, damn syiok! Plus a little token of cash rebate in every month.

Again, I remind you, this only happen when you charge in Petronas, not in other brands of petrol station.

which specific card is that?

Some of those chinese tabaloids just wan to sell more papers.

Ty need this kind of stories to get their papers moving off the shelves.

Thats why most dun take stories in tabaloids very seriously.

Ty wil publish stories like "UFO sighted at Raffles Place. Baby born with two heads, etc". [laugh]

But My Paper is free rite...flow off the shelve...dun need lah...just leave it around hawker centre...some hawker will take it to wrap their chee chong fun...hahahaha retro packing mah.

The best I find is people who just share and create panic...not this tread...I am referring to those who a few weeks back share a 2003 article on SARS...and people dun read and digest just share blindly.

Too many gullible people around.

Sometimes pple bored then read those "stories" all of a sudden get excited.

Spend a few cents can already. No need to go Geylang spend much more. Hahaha. [laugh]

Wah, more effective than watching AV or porn! [laugh]

But My Paper is free rite...flow off the shelve...dun need lah...just leave it around hawker centre...some hawker will take it to wrap their chee chong fun...hahahaha retro packing mah.

The best I find is people who just share and create panic...not this tread...I am referring to those who a few weeks back share a 2003 article on SARS...and people dun read and digest just share blindly.

Too many gullible people around.

There r many pple who like to give mis-information n spread false info to cause panic. [:|]

Many aunties at market n hawker centers r like that. [laugh]

Even the P8P wil give false info to manipulate the minds of pple here. [crazy]

Wah, more effective than watching AV or porn! [laugh]

Thats why its so popular. Can read openly at bus-stops or coffeeshops even.

These papers r legal. [:p]

AV n porn must hide n watch. :ph34r:

Why always so jam recently? Hais

Thing are getting more and more expensive here. Now Singaporean have too save some money

for watching EPL, Power supply, Student/Childcare, School/Public transport, COE, Housing Loan and many

many other. Those thing can get form JB bring lorry carry back. Those cant boi pian :D :D

Edited by Hshs

Thing are getting more and more expensive here. Now Singaporean have too save some money

for watching EPL, Power supply, Student/Childcare, School/Public transport, COE, Housing Loan and many

many other. Those thing can get form JB bring lorry carry back. Those cant boi pian :D :D

Not everything is cheap there.

There r many pple who like to give mis-information n spread false info to cause panic. [:|]

Many aunties at market n hawker centers r like that. [laugh]

Even the P8P wil give false info to manipulate the minds of pple here. [crazy]

Some will eventually get into trouble...if the hoax they sharing around turns out that it irks the authority so much that they wanna take action. (since most of these hoax is aimed at discrediting the gov).

Anyway those who go JB via Woodlands often...dun be a Hawaii Five O driver and take the lorry lane and cheong...TP like to station a few hundred meters before the lorry lane turn off (ie...from 3 lane become 2 lanes) They will escort those queue jumper to U turn and join the queue....to those I have zero sympathy.

Keep on inform also not point. Especially Sun/Weekend/PH when the lorry lane alway clear.

Human just cant tahan enticement.

Edited by Hshs

Keep on inform also not point. Especially Sun/Weekend/PH when the lorry lane alway clear.

The lane is clear for a good reason...

Over the weekend at JEM...they hired CISCO to help manage traffic cos all flock to the new shopping centre...I saw people jumping queue only to be stop by the CISCO officers and making them get out of the queue even if they managed to squeeze in...

Sunday morning they station themselves on the left most car lane and catch cars driving on the bus lane.

Damn cunning!!!

Orh bi good for those kena caught. ^_^

Maybe he volounteer cos his share of the profits wil b much more than normal. [rolleyes]

No la at abang tell me by rank one.