Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Now June holidays. Think if wanna go in pump lapsup petrol need to go at weird timings liao.

I used to go in at 3am n back by 4am.

Maybe i do that again. [rolleyes]

Saw the new Petronas Station all painted up liao.

But still not open yet.

Anyone knows when it will be opened ????

Akan datang. :D

You all JB Lap Sap Yew members never apply MAC PASS ? [confused]

My MACS expire liao and cannot renew anymore. Passport with less than 2 years validity left cannot renew or apply MACS.

Go to Woodland or Tuas Malaysia Immigration Building 2nd.Level "MAC Pass Office", fill up form and attach your recent photo with RM30.00 fees to pay will do, and it's 1 year validity.

I suggest to use Tuas Malaysia Immigration Building 2nd.Level "MAC Pass Office" with less applicant queue, I can only help to lead and guide of the applying processes without any special service, if you do need special service ? Kindly go to Bluewave or New York Hotels [gorgeous] to request for one ! [sly][laugh]

Chey, I tot you got lobang to waive off that RM30 fee... [laugh]

I won't do MACS cos I don't want to pay that RM30 !!!

Saw the new Petronas Station all painted up liao.

But still not open yet.

Anyone knows when it will be opened ????

I hope when it opens, it does not use the same method as its next door (Shell) - ie. must pay at counter first then pump can be activated. Kinda of irritated to go in pay an estimated amount first, then pump to full, then go in again to get chance/top-up.... [:(]

Chey, I tot you got lobang to waive off that RM30 fee... [laugh]

I won't do MACS cos I don't want to pay that RM30 !!!

No sweat ! I'll pay RM30 for you. Lai Lai Lai Lai Lai [wave]

got one told me mine expire and ask me how come............I told him please see again.............that is renewal date........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

some blur sotong 1... flip few pages to find faults and she thought she found the faults.. but it's her fault.. not mine.. lol

Now June holidays. Think if wanna go in pump lapsup petrol need to go at weird timings liao.

June Malaysia and Singapore school holidays will end this week.. next week onwards only Sg school holidays.. hopefully not that jam..

walao, yesterday 4.15pm wanna come in.. step the brake till leg almost cramped.. i rather it idle then at least can enjoy the radio.. this 1.. itching non stop from MY checkpoint to SG checkpoint..

June Malaysia and Singapore school holidays will end this week.. next week onwards only Sg school holidays.. hopefully not that jam..

walao, yesterday 4.15pm wanna come in.. step the brake till leg almost cramped.. i rather it idle then at least can enjoy the radio.. this 1.. itching non stop from MY checkpoint to SG checkpoint..

side track a bit.. where did you guys park when heading to bluewave or new york? is the carpark safe?

Off thread alot...I normally park infront of Bluewave Hotel, New York Hotel more choices...Hotel MSCP, Hotel Front & Hotel right-side with 1 Per Entry/attendant charging CP [:)]

My MACS expire liao and cannot renew anymore. Passport with less than 2 years validity left cannot renew or apply MACS.

ben.........they changed the rule liao...........as long more than 1 year can renew...........but best is to renew with 18 months left.........because passport must be left with 6 months...........

but the last round I renewed..........I went in when passport left 5 months but MASC still got 4 months.............they let me in..............a few times.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I hope when it opens, it does not use the same method as its next door (Shell) - ie. must pay at counter first then pump can be activated. Kinda of irritated to go in pay an estimated amount first, then pump to full, then go in again to get chance/top-up.... [:(]

bro...........FYI.........the two stations same BOSS.........johor sultan........

the shell stations not always must pay first lah........most of the time they got attendants there to collect money de.........just don'r go to the far left where the ron95 pumps are...........the attendants don't go there................mostly JB cars over the far left.........

and since when can top up???.............is always stop pump when limit reach leh.............so if you don't want go back in......just est an amount and fill until they stop pump and drive off lah........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ben.........they changed the rule liao...........as long more than 1 year can renew...........but best is to renew with 18 months left.........because passport must be left with 6 months...........

but the last round I renewed..........I went in when passport left 5 months but MASC still got 4 months.............they let me in..............a few times.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I tried the online application, cannot leh. Less than 2 years have to submit application in person at their counter?

No sweat ! I'll pay RM30 for you. Lai Lai Lai Lai Lai [wave]

can pay for me or not???.......... [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you stay in JB huh???............ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

I tried the online application, cannot leh. Less than 2 years have to submit application in person at their counter?

their online never update lah..........just bring your passport go MY custom and renew on the spot........abt 15-20 min settle liao.................or if you going in this month .........just go to Jusco .........they have counter there scan and renew on the spot also.......

June and Dec they set up booths at juscos to do and renew MASC........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

their online never update lah..........just bring your passport go MY custom and renew on the spot........abt 15-20 min settle liao.................or if you going in this month .........just go to Jusco .........they have counter there scan and renew on the spot also.......

June and Dec they set up booths at juscos to do and renew MASC........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Oh... ok la then my next visit I go jb customs to renew. No need to bring photo right? I remember my last renewal they print out photo from their system.