Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Normal lah. Always try to squeeze sporeans when ty need money.

Now najib need to pay fr all e goodies he promised during elections.

Where better to get than to milk us sporeans. Make him even more popular wh his voters.

Ya, the BN promised voters many goodies, if elected govt again...one of these is a laptop for all students! Wow.... [:)]

N every msian adult get rm500. Student rm200.

So good. How come our elections we never get similar ah?

Yah, I usually go in Sunday evening to relax and pump petrol, this time see big jam, sian liao.

u go in sunday is no jam but come out u not scared of the jam meh?

I feel Petron very smooth fr my car. [:)]

pump petronas got member card to collect points like esso bo? [confused]

i also like to pump lap sup petrol regularly [cool]

Edited by Skchiu

pump petronas got member card to collect points like esso bo? [confused]

i also like to pump lap sup petrol regularly [cool]

I pump Petron not Petronas.

Petron new name fr Mobil/Esso.

Philippines oil co. Bought over all mobil n esso stations in msia.

u go in sunday is no jam but come out u not scared of the jam meh?

Sunday night at midnight coming out rarely got jam, unless its the end of the long weekend.

Where you pump the Petron oil in Johor leh? I can't find any in Johor anywhere leh...

Johor still Esso. Petron in KL. I was in KL last week and was asking around for Esso and everyone was giving me weird looks. My KL friend later that night reminded me that Esso was bought over and changed to Petron in KL.

All mobil/esso stations r Petron. The petrol quite smooth on my optra.

Now slowly ty start using petron name. Pump got a sticker wh info on subsidy fr 95 & 97 n petron name is there.

I went early at 9.30 this morning. Only slight jam at sg side. Came back abt 12noon both sides clear.

Most Suns Evening go in dun have jam, but out sure jam packed.

So, usually if u wana go in withou jam in the evening, Sun is the Best day! But, nid to arrange other activites like shopping or massage etc. @ least abou 3hrs ltr mayb after midnight den consider com out. Wun b so bad. If after 1am, i tink is actually quite safe from Jam liao...

Prev I was using Shell for their V-power. Now changed ride liao, changed to Esso instead. Cos can earn the smile points. Can use it to change to fuel redemption. I duno if other petrol co have such redemption anot. To me, i tink the points to offset e petrol seems more ideal.. hahahaa...

Hope tis info helps.

Most Suns Evening go in dun have jam, but out sure jam packed.

So, usually if u wana go in withou jam in the evening, Sun is the Best day! But, nid to arrange other activites like shopping or massage etc. @ least abou 3hrs ltr mayb after midnight den consider com out. Wun b so bad. If after 1am, i tink is actually quite safe from Jam liao...

Prev I was using Shell for their V-power. Now changed ride liao, changed to Esso instead. Cos can earn the smile points. Can use it to change to fuel redemption. I duno if other petrol co have such redemption anot. To me, i tink the points to offset e petrol seems more ideal.. hahahaa...

Hope tis info helps.

Nice, I will try Esso on the next visit.

They got loyalty card? SG car can apply for the loyalty card?

Esso/Petron in Malaysia have the Smiles card. SG car can apply, no problem. I have one, and lost the previous one with more than 10K points in it [bigcry]

Ya i got e mobil smiles card. Got points can change fr petrol n other stuff.

I think can apply on e spot.

Hi, Bro,

We had taken note the differences between both petrol companies, it's SHORT by 2 letter words..."......as"

[laugh] [laugh]