2BDriver Hypersonic May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 (edited) You're welcome bro. I'm the opposite, I like to scrutinize my receipt and mentally calculate how much I saved by pumping lap sup petrol. BTW Zon 5th Floor, that's the place with the 'KTV' rooms one right? KTV is at 3rd.level with lot's of young Sexy Veitnamese mei mei, 5th.level is Restaurant and Lounge only, 5pm~8pm happy hour.... Ai Lai Mai ? Wa dan ler ! Edited May 26, 2013 by Fongmy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yenyenpark 1st Gear May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 KTV is at 3rd.level with lot's of young Sexy Veitnamese mei mei, 5th.level is Restaurant and Lounge only, 5pm~8pm happy hour.... Ai Lai Mai ? Wa dan ler ! the lounge there beer cheap? since it's duty free zone... may be i should visit it one day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 the lounge there beer cheap? since it's duty free zone... may be i should visit it one day... During Happy Hour 1 Jar Carlsberg RM24.50 with 3 filipinas singers live entertaining, some old & young mixture of small dragon girl walking around and if do meet eye contact then you may invite her to sit down, follow by your negotiations for quotes and test drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 During Happy Hour 1 Jar Carlsberg RM24.50 with 3 filipinas singers live entertaining, some old & young mixture of small dragon girl walking around and if do meet eye contact then you may invite her to sit down, follow by your negotiations for quotes and test drive Don't forget the tayar, must be koot koot and pek pek-no bumps and cracks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 Don't forget the tayar, must be koot koot and pek pek-no bumps and cracks That one I call tyre Tube ! I know you always go for tubeless tyre, remember to go for blood test after your MIC test drives Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skchiu 2nd Gear May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 thanks for the updated price good news! but wonder how much is the exchange rate? petrol price go down, exchange rate worse LPPL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 That one I call tyre Tube ! I know you always go for tubeless tyre, remember to go for blood test after your MIC test drives Bro, what time is the happy hour? Have always wanted to check that place out after hearing stories from my friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear May 26, 2013 Share May 26, 2013 thanks for the updated price good news! but wonder how much is the exchange rate? petrol price go down, exchange rate worse LPPL Exchange rate, SGD weakened against RM. But I was using RM from the previous time I changed, so not affected. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 Bro, what time is the happy hour? Have always wanted to check that place out after hearing stories from my friends. Bro, Azhiwen, 5~8pm Happy Hour, it is a common lounge in the middle of hotel lobby with 3 singers on stage, besides you can walk around shopping areas at all levels to explore. The 5th.level lounge ah tiong mei sitting down for tip of RM10~20 only, a few really look attractively beautiful but most looks ugly to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bradz7777 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 Not really bro. One of my friends got caught recently. Went in 12 plus at night somemore, so he thought was safe. Ended up pulled over and fined. so is really heng or sway right?? how much he is fine? no warning at all? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yenyenpark 1st Gear May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 so is really heng or sway right?? how much he is fine? no warning at all? usually at night easy kena.. esp those wee hours they very free.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 so is really heng or sway right?? how much he is fine? no warning at all? Yah, I think just see you heng or sway lor. Really no way of telling I guess. He was fined $100 for not having sufficient fuel. Always wonder if its just a random thing (you sway if you kena a siao on officer) or do they have specific ops organised to carry out these checks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 usually at night easy kena.. esp those wee hours they very free.. lol Don't know leh. My other friend's reasoning is that in the wee hours, they are nua and lazy to check, so its safe to go over. BTW he goes over at 4.30am to pump petrol and wash car , etc and has yet to be caught. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yenyenpark 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Don't know leh. My other friend's reasoning is that in the wee hours, they are nua and lazy to check, so its safe to go over. BTW he goes over at 4.30am to pump petrol and wash car , etc and has yet to be caught. 4.30am got car wash ah?? [dizzy] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Long time no seafood...yesterday whack at Salim Seafood with two Big Crabbie (SaltedEggStyle) BigPrawns (InCurryHotPot) GongGong,LaLa,Buns,SharkfinSoup...Total Damage RM250+RM140(Petrol)...Super Duper worth it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 4.30am got car wash ah?? [dizzy] car wash in JB is 24 hrs lah............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 The one at the Kampung Sungei Danga(Orang Asli)...and near to them also is the famous Damai Seafood Village and Sizuka Ikan Bakar.....go try sure power to the max... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 (edited) Have, beside the first shell station directly after customs - 24h. RM8 for basic car wash. 4.30am got car wash ah?? [dizzy] Edited May 29, 2013 by Mits_jc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...