Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

share with you guys a video,

sgporean driver didn't pay attention at the junction, ended up contributing to the malaysian economy.

do note that there was a 1/2hr jam before that junction

do pay attention at the junctions especially when you can see the malaysian police around!

erm..... don understand who kena and why he kena..... can exprain a bit? [:p]

Loli lane must go at off-peak. No jam.

Some loli use petrol. Or modify tank. Small tank fr diesel. Original big tanks to pump n store petrol. [rolleyes]

boh hua lah............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes fr polling wend better dun go. Sure got plenty of wayang.

But polling on 5 may is sat leh?

yah lor...........polling week that week end better stay put in sg............

5 may is sunday lah ...............your calendar from where one............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

better dun go in over the weekend.. crowds here and there.. will get rowdy..

will be safer to stay at your homes and watch tv.

for me ..............that's the plan ............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

sgporean driver didn't pay attention at the junction, ended up contributing to the malaysian economy.

do pay attention at the junctions especially when you can see the malaysian police around!

these two eyes tio stamp cover............anyway is orange liao still want to cheong............ [:(] [:(] [:(]

but don't know tio go one round queue again or police escort them to clear custom after they pay............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

the white elantra and the wagon (i think is a V70) on the left lor............cheong traffic light lah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oic.... wah, that time i almost kena same thing leh, lucky the JPJ never stop me....

me n my friends call them "solution".

becos they will force u to ask, bro any other solution.

what solution u want ? with a cheeky smile...

kopi lui loh

the queue infront did not move yet they moved, thus their cars were sitting in the middle of the traffic junction

kopi lui loh

just tell them to issue summon lor...

first car actually cross at amber light...

second car is.. no case to fight..

in any case, adviseable to be slow and move only at green light in such situations.

Anyway now like no body catch liao? just drove in with light on and totally bo dai ji. They didn't even bother to check.

Not really bro. One of my friends got caught recently. Went in 12 plus at night somemore, so he thought was safe. Ended up pulled over and fined.

Edited by Azhiwen

this is the famous flyover where they take your order (breakfast, lunch, dinner, night snack all oso have)

kopi kosong: RM$10

toast with kaya: RM$15

above with eggs: RM$50

roti john: RM$50

continental breakfast: RM$100

yah lor...........polling week that week end better stay put in sg............

5 may is sunday lah ...............your calendar from where one............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Oh ya. 5 may is sunday. I think i chk 2019 calendar. [laugh]

kopi lui loh

At least there can tok. Got solution.

Here he gib u love letter u go lim kopi at tp office. There kopi very expensive hor. :blink:

this is the famous flyover where they take your order (breakfast, lunch, dinner, night snack all oso have)

kopi kosong: RM$10

toast with kaya: RM$15

above with eggs: RM$50

roti john: RM$50

continental breakfast: RM$100

Hahaha. Ya there everything got menu.

Massage parlour....fiak shop...hairdresser all got menu. [laugh]