Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

I kena twice at this bloody place b4.

Amber light say i chiong red light. [shakehead]

Since then i have never gone back spore via this way. That was 3+ years ago.

Always go via VVVVVVIP route. [laugh]

share with you guys a video,

sgporean driver didn't pay attention at the junction, ended up contributing to the malaysian economy.

do note that there was a 1/2hr jam before that junction

do pay attention at the junctions especially when you can see the malaysian police around!

Those gated n guarded safe fr how long? Once all units sold u see all e gurkha guards disappear n replace by sleepy n drunkard guards. Back to square one. Hahaha. [pirate]

That I wont know...but at there is only one way in and out (something like dat) So not so easy for crooks to walk in...

shhhhhhh.........

yesss, shhhhhh..

now there more n more people...sometimes jam until mata chu...

anyway, this guy damn suay laaaa...kena stop plus must u turn...seh...jam until seh reach there u turn is damn tulan

he is newbie for sure

I kena once there. I didn't chiong red light, but made a wrong turn in...

But I know this traffic junction is a hotspot. So always I pass-by must be very alert.

That I wont know...but at there is only one way in and out (something like dat) So not so easy for crooks to walk in...

I tell u when e gurkhas r gone....its yr guards who wil rob u.

Hahaha. [laugh]

I kena once there. I didn't chiong red light, but made a wrong turn in...

But I know this traffic junction is a hotspot. So always I pass-by must be very alert.

I also kenna there b4.

The tp stop a car to let me cut in. Hahaha [laugh]

Anyway Ron 97 dropped to RM2.70 per litre. Not sure when it dropped but saw the new price when I pumped yesterday.

Hi, Bro Azhiwen,

Which Petrol Kiosk that you saw RON97 priced at RM2.70/litre ?

Hi, Bro Azhiwen,

all.....i was fulfilling my duty yesterday [rolleyes]

Hi, Bro Azhiwen,

As bro Ham mentioned, all stations. For me, I pumped at the Esso over at Pelangi (the 3 petrol station that's grouped together).

zhun bo?

MCF brothers See Bei Zhun [thumbsup] , I pumped full tank 3 days ago and did'nt realised [sleeping] , just went to checked petrol receipt and [shocked] "Bingo" RM2.70/Litre [nod]

As bro Ham mentioned, all stations. For me, I pumped at the Esso over at Pelangi (the 3 petrol station that's grouped together).

Thanks bro, I always drive into boleh land petrol station like [drivingcar] "Formula 1 Car Racer Michael Shoemarker" Pump & Zoom...... [wave] Never once review petrol receipts [sleeping] .

Appreciate your head-up [thumbsup] , I'll use these petrol savings for more beers [laugh] Anyone here want to join me drinking at "THE ZON 5th.FLOOR LOUNGE" [bounce2]

Thanks bro, I always drive into boleh land petrol station like "Formula 1 Car Racer Michael Shoemarker" Pump & Zoom...... Never once review petrol receipts.

Appreciate your head-up , I'll use these petrol savings for more beers Anyone here want to join me drinking at "THE ZON 5th.FLOOR LOUNGE"

You're welcome bro. I'm the opposite, I like to scrutinize my receipt and mentally calculate how much I saved by pumping lap sup petrol. <_< BTW Zon 5th Floor, that's the place with the 'KTV' rooms one right? [:p][cool]