Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

but their wash quality quite sucky, unless your car damn dirty, else wash liao also almost no diff

at that price... still okay la... better than SG

my friend and I ate there before while waiting for our cars to be washed..........prefer to spend $ elsewhere for food........ [laugh]

i sometimes go during office lunch time then have my lunch there then U turn.. lol.. since my office very close to checkpoint..

During interview asking why you like to work here. This is one of the reason :D :D

Edited by Hshs

During interview asking why you like to work here. This is one of the reason :D :D

wahahaa... even the company ulu ulu.. also must say this is the best location in Singapore.. lol

50% of patrol discount if you choose to work here :D

Not a good idea. It may backfire when the interviewer may think you go there get got into jam and come back late from lunch.... [laugh]

Yesterday pump Jbee Shell.

Wahhhhh.....really RM2.70 liao.

Damn shiok. ^_^

Yup, same at Petronas too. RM2.70.... :D

Yesterday pump Jbee Shell.

Wahhhhh.....really RM2.70 liao.

Damn shiok. ^_^

still feel Shell better FC for SIngapore road.. anyone think Petronas better? or same same?

Personally feel Petronas better than Shell. But now pumping Esso, no difference felt when compared with Petronas.

Edited by Azhiwen

This I super agree.

not to forget the price...........no SG carwash can fight......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I simply cannot understand why everyone still like to pump in Malingsia? I know it's cheap and you can do your shopping inside. What for risk of being rob?

Don't be so negative lah.... [;)]