Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

The one at the Kampung Sungei Danga(Orang Asli)...and near to them also is the famous Damai Seafood Village and Sizuka Ikan Bakar.....go try sure power to the max...

Is this the one at Perling?

Have, beside the first shell station directly after customs - 24h. RM8 for basic car wash.

That is Legend Car Wash. I like to go there to wash nowadays, cos they always have many workers around and get things done fast. Washing bay also very big, and got aircon waiting room with free Wifi for customers while waiting.... [thumbsup]

wash 5 get 1 free...........me into my 2nd card liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Wah, so fast...cos your regular to JB mah..

Btw, beside this car wash got one food court. Did you try the food there? Many times I am there but see inside the food court not many customers leh......so thinked the food maybe not nice lor

but their wash quality quite sucky, unless your car damn dirty, else wash liao also almost no diff

OK lah...they aren't the best, neither are they the worst.

But what I like them most is because they have many workers and large washing bay. Even during peak hours they are able to finish quite fast. [:)]

Btw, beside this car wash got one food court. Did you try the food there? Many times I am there but see inside the food court not many customers leh......so thinked the food maybe not nice lor

never try before leh...........don't think will ever try also..........whatever time i go also look empty one...... [:p] [:p] [:p]

but their wash quality quite sucky, unless your car damn dirty, else wash liao also almost no diff

each wash is only about SGD2.80.........wash ....vaccum... trie shine.............how good you want???............. :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

in SG..........even the banga who wash all the cars in the carpark at night with a pail of water................charges SGD2 a wash.............. -_-

Edited by Tianmo

never try before leh...........don't think will ever try also..........whatever time i go also look empty one...... [:p] [:p] [:p]

Yah, I also observed the same. Think their food maybe is CMI one.. [laugh]

But what I like them most is because they have many workers and large washing bay. Even during peak hours they are able to finish quite fast. [:)]

the worst carwash in JB is better than the best car wash in SG anytime............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

so much good food within a 5 min drive.............why eat there sia..........btw ................i did try the maggi goreng at the carwash further down...........also CMI............lol.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah.. so good, never try because I normally skip there due to heavy crowds.. now u know i go in peak hours..

The one at the Kampung Sungei Danga(Orang Asli)...and near to them also is the famous Damai Seafood Village and Sizuka Ikan Bakar.....go try sure power to the max...

Danga Bay there? price okay but can hear wave sound..

it's the feel, RM8 can see ur car snow wash... see they spray the snow.. then so many workers wipe here wipe there.. shiok.. then got vacuum somemore.. lol

the Malay restaurant behind the Shell? food okay okay, not expensive.. I ordered Nasi Lemak with chicken drumstick.. forgot how much but not expensive.. so can't complain

Yup, that's the one, behind the Shell station. OK, maybe next visit I go there for teh tarik while waiting for my car to be washed. :D

4th Gear

my friend and I ate there before while waiting for our cars to be washed..........prefer to spend $ elsewhere for food........ [laugh]