Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Must see location lah...buy so far later crime magnet jialat...better be safe than sorry...get those gated properties like Horizon Hill safer. Go outside kenna rob is one thing...to be rob at home is a different thing all together.

Further fm jb n where most sporeans stay wil b safer. Hahaha.

Crime is concentrated in jb. Further away u go e safer it gets.

Most of msia is quite safe if u know how to behave.

I wud prefer house in normal estate not those flashy high profile estates.

Dun renovate till look like Istana n if u drive atas car....try to park it out of view of passer-by.

F**k myself !!!

i regret not buying a bigger car with bigger you tang, so that i can pump MORE lup sap petrol.... now max only 45L....

Then u sud get loli. Their tank easy 400lit full full. Bring back n transfer to yr car can last fr 10 trips if go by car. Hahaha.

If jb petrol cause so many problems, I think in Malaysia nobody drive cars Liao.... From my knowledge, I see their car last longer than us and they are still happily pumping those lousy petrol that we claim. So end of the day, I think is how we take car of our ride...

Ya but ws repair in msia cheaper. Ty change filters very often n do many repairs often cos there very cheap.

Plus ty know many tricks.... we dun know.....on how to use dirty petrol without damage engine.

Unless u know them very well...ty wun teach sporeans their tricks.

wonder if jb will be super packed on erection day?

sekali major roads closed for celebrations...

I think wil b a saturday. Crowds sud b just like every saturday.

Results out late at night. Just try to b back sg by then.

that's why my friend and I planning to go in tonight to help pump somemore........ [:p]

don't pump too much hor.................up to the rim overflow abit can liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then u sud get loli. Their tank easy 400lit full full. Bring back n transfer to yr car can last fr 10 trips if go by car. Hahaha.

firstly loli must go q at loli lane...............everytime i see the q at custom..............my heart sink sia............... :wacko: :wacko:

secondly...........loli is diesel leh............sg plate max 20L only............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I think wil b a saturday. Crowds sud b just like every saturday.

Results out late at night. Just try to b back sg by then.

polling is on sun leh.................many will be going back on sat i guess..............than sun after voting come bk.............best to avoid totally over that weekend i guess............ :D :D :D

Further fm jb n where most sporeans stay wil b safer. Hahaha.

Crime is concentrated in jb. Further away u go e safer it gets.

Most of msia is quite safe if u know how to behave.

I wud prefer house in normal estate not those flashy high profile estates.

Dun renovate till look like Istana n if u drive atas car....try to park it out of view of passer-by.

How low profile...after a while...people will still know that you are from SG one lah...your SG ride is a dead giveaway.

Like I said...kenna rob outside can say suay to be in the wrong place at the wrong time...kenna rob at home is like bought the house at a wrong place. EG my friend who bought a house in Pelangi...tot that it would be safer cos in town but kenna hit 2x liao....

He also looking at those places that are gated now. (means one way in with security one...similar like those estate in Jakarta)

Anyway now like no body catch liao? just drove in with light on and totally bo dai ji. They didn't even bother to check.

How low profile...after a while...people will still know that you are from SG one lah...your SG ride is a dead giveaway.

Like I said...kenna rob outside can say suay to be in the wrong place at the wrong time...kenna rob at home is like bought the house at a wrong place. EG my friend who bought a house in Pelangi...tot that it would be safer cos in town but kenna hit 2x liao....

He also looking at those places that are gated now. (means one way in with security one...similar like those estate in Jakarta)

Those gated n guarded safe fr how long? Once all units sold u see all e gurkha guards disappear n replace by sleepy n drunkard guards. Back to square one. Hahaha. [pirate]

firstly loli must go q at loli lane...............everytime i see the q at custom..............my heart sink sia............... :wacko: :wacko:

secondly...........loli is diesel leh............sg plate max 20L only............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Loli lane must go at off-peak. No jam.

Some loli use petrol. Or modify tank. Small tank fr diesel. Original big tanks to pump n store petrol. [rolleyes]

polling is on sun leh.................many will be going back on sat i guess..............than sun after voting come bk.............best to avoid totally over that weekend i guess............ :D :D :D

Yes fr polling wend better dun go. Sure got plenty of wayang.

But polling on 5 may is sat leh?

Anyway now like no body catch liao? just drove in with light on and totally bo dai ji. They didn't even bother to check.

Ty smart. Dun check everyday. Let pple think its safe. Then all of a sudden ty check. Like that can catch mire pple n earn more in fines. Hahaha.

Sg gharmen very tricky. U must b more tricky to survive. [pirate]

Climb more mountain sure meet tiger in the end... :ph34r:

Yes fr polling wend better dun go. Sure got plenty of wayang.

But polling on 5 may is sat leh?

5th may is sun mah..

better dun go in over the weekend.. crowds here and there.. will get rowdy..

will be safer to stay at your homes and watch tv.

share with you guys a video,

sgporean driver didn't pay attention at the junction, ended up contributing to the malaysian economy.

do note that there was a 1/2hr jam before that junction

do pay attention at the junctions especially when you can see the malaysian police around!