Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Thats what I love about our Singapore spirit.

It maybe dangerous, you might get robbed or killed there

or have your car stolen but can save a few dollars

then nothing will stop us going! No jam is too long!

Who say...I see traffic cam if I see headlights all the way below the bridge..I stay at home liao...cook maggie mee to eat instead...hahahahaa...

True SGean Spirit [laugh][laugh]

During Sars a lot of hotel coffee house told me no business

as people scared of sars. So they had a 50% discount on buffet dinners.

I went to one to support the hotel and the reservation officer told me

have to come back in 1 hour if wanna eat as the restaurant was totally full.

People scared to die of Sars but can save $15 / $20 suddenly not scared

to die any more! [thumbsup]

where you go for the kway tiao kia ha?

I liked it beri much and my friends and I last time went to one at Sentosa but now I can't rem the exact location liao....... [:(]

Dunno the address...can give you directions.

The area is call Pelangi. If you driving down from Woodlands regular way to go town...turn right at the traffic light @ Palangi Plaza. Drive straight down all the way till you come to a cross junction. On your right should be a Hong Leong Bank. At this traffic light make a left turn. There will be a roll of shop house opp the road you are driving now. Turn into these rolls of shop house. The shop is just next to a 7-Eleven...sandwich between the 7-11 and a Polis post.

Hope you find it...

Last sunday morning went in. The bloody cat & mouse ambush game was still active.

One boleh polis standing about a few hundred meters from the bridge pulling over cars.

As i slowly inch forward in the traffic jam, i observe at any one time 2 cars are at one side with him.

Business damn bloody good. [laugh]

Better not go in...the erection quite intense. don't wait any how kana cum and shot ar.

Did u see whether they have mask on while eating [laugh]

Wau lau want to die also have to wait....U got ask for further disc or hint u gonna complain a not. ahaha. True Sg spirit

Dunno the address...can give you directions.

The area is call Pelangi. If you driving down from Woodlands regular way to go town...turn right at the traffic light @ Palangi Plaza. Drive straight down all the way till you come to a cross junction. On your right should be a Hong Leong Bank. At this traffic light make a left turn. There will be a roll of shop house opp the road you are driving now. Turn into these rolls of shop house. The shop is just next to a 7-Eleven...sandwich between the 7-11 and a Polis post.

Hope you find it...

ok thanks....sounds a bit chim but will try if going in again...... [:p]

Cheem meh ? Or you know the Giant Supermarket where got 3 petrol station together one ? Shell...Esso on one side...opp is Caltex ? If you know where this is...drive pass the Esso...keep left and after you go pass a tyre shop (with big big Continental brand sign) there is a turning into the roll of shop house.

Confirm you are not one of the Sammyboy Bros...hahahahahaha...

Double confirmed, I am a good boy!!! [laugh]

But seriously I did passby that place before a few times, but never had a chance to go in to take a look. :ph34r:

Last sunday morning went in. The bloody cat & mouse ambush game was still active.

One boleh polis standing about a few hundred meters from the bridge pulling over cars.

They only pull over cars which took the bus lane on the Causeway or cut queue. So if you stay on the correct lanes, you should be alright. [:)]

Cheem meh ? Or you know the Giant Supermarket where got 3 petrol station together one ? Shell...Esso on one side...opp is Caltex ? If you know where this is...drive pass the Esso...keep left and after you go pass a tyre shop (with big big Continental brand sign) there is a turning into the roll of shop house.

ok, think I saw this tyre shop before.....thanks bro...... [wave]

Dude....NJ Spa...ex Roman Spa...bang for buck.

Ok tks but to b honest i dun really go unless i just follow others.

I find more thrilling n challenging getting outside gers.

Now cannot leh...unless sell the house in SG...but not ready for that yet lah.

Nevermind lah...next time cannot buy big house settle for smaller one lor...

Or just buy further away fm cway sud b cheaper.

I dun care about daily...I only want to see no jialat jam when I got my small kway tiao craving...hahahahaha...I think they put drugs into the blardy soup...cos now wife and kids also hooked !!

Hahaha. Ya sometimes like that. Their food different style fm sg.

Once try kenna hooked.

Poor FC eh.. Hmmm.. my VF I getting 6km/l now.. must try 98.. see whether improve.. I don't dare use 95 as I heard minimum recommended is RON97.. :ph34r:

Yr car big n heavy. 6km/l sud b normal leh. If yrs cannot use 95 then no choice but use 97 or 98. But u pump 98 here wil b quite ex.

Thats what I love about our Singapore spirit.

It maybe dangerous, you might get robbed or killed there

or have your car stolen but can save a few dollars

then nothing will stop us going! No jam is too long!

The magic word is can save money or cheaper.

Guaranteed many wil go. Without this kind of spirit how to survive in sg.

HAHAHA.. it's okay.. can.. we go see see. but you go ahead.. [rolleyes]

I pass there wil try to see inside. Turn my head till neck pain. Hahaha.