Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

I agree wh u 101% n now most of e stuff i buy is fm north unless i hv no choice but to buy here.

But even if we cn discourage 1% of pple going....thats still less of a jam which is a real bummer...especially since i think our gharmen also know its a reason why many of us dun go there n ty just try to make it worse.

Once i decide to stop working i prob stay there permenant n only come here fr visits.

I have the same thoughts...if things dun improve over the next few years...

I am thinking of buying my retirement home there liao...hahahahahaha....

Jbee got Lion City Hotel meh ??? :huh:

Confirm you are not one of the Sammyboy Bros...hahahahahaha...

Next time on your way back via Woodlands...just before you reach the customs...near the 1st set of traffic lights...look to your left. Green neon signboard...hard to miss.

If you go...dun miss the star attraction die die must visit...Lion City SPA !!

For all the good intent...I think less than 1% of the people will be discouraged to go lor....hahahahahaha...cos causeway still so jam leh....hahahahahaha....

Lets target the 1%.

If 100 cars in the jam then only 99,

it still helps.

If the 1% is reading, please don't go JB.

I have the same thoughts...if things dun improve over the next few years...

I am thinking of buying my retirement home there liao...hahahahahaha....

Ya but now sg gharmen very involved wh johor development wait prices keep shooting up like sg property.

Then wil b missed e boat again. [:(]

Lets target the 1%.

If 100 cars in the jam then only 99,

it still helps.

If the 1% is reading, please don't go JB.

Looking at e number of cars pass tru cway...1% cud b >10,000 cars daily.

Last sunday morning went in. The bloody cat & mouse ambush game was still active.

One boleh polis standing about a few hundred meters from the bridge pulling over cars.

As i slowly inch forward in the traffic jam, i observe at any one time 2 cars are at one side with him.

Business damn bloody good. [laugh]

Near stulang laut side.

But still i heard e one at e stretch of car wash at junction of tebrau hway n e road better. Near that ny hotel.

More high class. Many japs go there.

Dude....NJ Spa...ex Roman Spa...bang for buck.

Ya but now sg gharmen very involved wh johor development wait prices keep shooting up like sg property.

Then wil b missed e boat again. [:(]

Now cannot leh...unless sell the house in SG...but not ready for that yet lah.

Nevermind lah...next time cannot buy big house settle for smaller one lor...

I dun care about daily...I only want to see no jialat jam when I got my small kway tiao craving...hahahahaha...I think they put drugs into the blardy soup...cos now wife and kids also hooked !!

where you go for the kway tiao kia ha?

I liked it beri much and my friends and I last time went to one at Sentosa but now I can't rem the exact location liao....... [:(]

Poor fc n no improvement in anything else.

Poor FC eh.. Hmmm.. my VF I getting 6km/l now.. must try 98.. see whether improve.. I don't dare use 95 as I heard minimum recommended is RON97.. :ph34r:

Thats what I love about our Singapore spirit.

It maybe dangerous, you might get robbed or killed there

or have your car stolen but can save a few dollars

then nothing will stop us going! No jam is too long!

Behind ws i heard got ayam bogel but i never go.

One day we go. Ai my? Just go look see. If good we chiak. If no good we just window shop.

HAHAHA.. it's okay.. can.. we go see see. but you go ahead.. [rolleyes]

Thats what I love about our Singapore spirit.

It maybe dangerous, you might get robbed or killed there

or have your car stolen but can save a few dollars

then nothing will stop us going! No jam is too long!

True SGean Spirit [laugh][laugh]