Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

yupps.. agreed.. actually oil still the same righT? no difference?

Not really. All petrol got their own formulations n additives.

Some might feel better fr some drivers.

GS can leh.............he not confine to this law.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Simi si GS ? wa tia bo ! [confused]

Oh ! brain no hang now, edit to confirm GS is Galantspeedz.

Edited by Fongmy

Ya u drive slowly past n keep staring to try see e gers... turning yr head till neck pain.

Aiyah just go in n try lah. [laugh]

one day.. haha.. there gers actually I neber see before.. only accidentally see "gers" behind the bike workshops.. [bigcry][bigcry]

Mine also cheapo car leh, a hyundai. Minimum RON as per manual is 91. I only pump 95 in SG, my car yet to taste 98 or Vpower in SG. [laugh]

At that particular Petronas petrol station, u want anything higher or lower also dont have. They only have 95. [laugh] U should travel there to have a look, its at the Sungei Perak R&R(northbound). Only Petronas station there, dont have any other petrol station.

A bit too far to look see e station. I can see nearer to cway. Hahaha.

Ya there petrol got water. Milk piwder got melamine. Dunno what else.

Better dun go there. Wait kenna rob n ty shoot u if u dun hv enough money fr them.

I wish more people listen to good advice like this

and not keep going to JB and jamming up the causeway.

Then I can go in more easily to pump petrol and not waste time in a jam.

My wife whom only know how to drive.

Dun wash car, dun pump petrol dun service the car, dun know crap about car except driving it to the ground nia. [laugh]

She also can feel the difference. [nod]

Offtrack a bit ...just wondering why used car dealers always promote if car is owned by lady driver.

I think lady driver owner is worse as they don maintain the car, never send car for washing or polishing and probably also forgot send for servicing. <_<

that's why.. sigh.. next time cannot use phone to surf.. [rolleyes][:p]

Ya. Hahaha. I also using phone.

But now getting used to e small keypad.

one day.. haha.. there gers actually I neber see before.. only accidentally see "gers" behind the bike workshops.. [bigcry][bigcry]

Behind ws i heard got ayam bogel but i never go.

One day we go. Ai my? Just go look see. If good we chiak. If no good we just window shop.

I wish more people listen to good advice like this

and not keep going to JB and jamming up the causeway.

Then I can go in more easily to pump petrol and not waste time in a jam.

Then u hv a duty to warn all those going abt e dangers.

Tell them abt e time 3 druggies held u n yr family up wh syringes of aids blood n only left after u gave them all yr money of rm 1000. [bigcry]

Offtrack a bit ...just wondering why used car dealers always promote if car is owned by lady driver.

I think lady driver owner is worse as they don maintain the car, never send car for washing or polishing and probably also forgot send for servicing. <_<

Cos e car smell nice? [:p]

Think....ulterior motives.

Think....jams.

Think....prices increase.

Etc etc etc.

For all the good intent...I think less than 1% of the people will be discouraged to go lor....hahahahahaha...cos causeway still so jam leh....hahahahahaha....

I find shopping in JB is so much better...cheaper price is one...but the shops that we go to also have better attitude...at least they really value your biz. Like restaurants....if on waiting list...they tell you go walk walk and come back again...and if they have a vacant table earlier...they call you to come back. In SG...they call you is to chase you to come to the rest faster...else they cancel your booking...knn.

HP shops...they dun mine you test a few say covers or headphones but dun buy...SG...sorry...cannot test.

But the safety is an issue lah...its true...not very safe. But as long as you dun backside itchy take shortcuts etc...you should be ok.

For all the good intent...I think less than 1% of the people will be discouraged to go lor....hahahahahaha...cos causeway still so jam leh....hahahahahaha....

I find shopping in JB is so much better...cheaper price is one...but the shops that we go to also have better attitude...at least they really value your biz. Like restaurants....if on waiting list...they tell you go walk walk and come back again...and if they have a vacant table earlier...they call you to come back. In SG...they call you is to chase you to come to the rest faster...else they cancel your booking...knn.

HP shops...they dun mine you test a few say covers or headphones but dun buy...SG...sorry...cannot test.

But the safety is an issue lah...its true...not very safe. But as long as you dun backside itchy take shortcuts etc...you should be ok.

yes...............i agree their attitudes are so so so much better............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I agree wh u 101% n now most of e stuff i buy is fm north unless i hv no choice but to buy here.

But even if we cn discourage 1% of pple going....thats still less of a jam which is a real bummer...especially since i think our gharmen also know its a reason why many of us dun go there n ty just try to make it worse.

Once i decide to stop working i prob stay there permenant n only come here fr visits.

I agree wh u 101% n now most of e stuff i buy is fm north unless i hv no choice but to buy here.

But even if we cn discourage 1% of pple going....thats still less of a jam which is a real bummer...especially since i think our gharmen also know its a reason why many of us dun go there n ty just try to make it worse.

Once i decide to stop working i prob stay there permenant n only come here fr visits.

we all looking forward to that day............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo