Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Nearest at Woodlands one is after customs...go pass Shell up the bridge...then 2nd bridge pass it will be on the left. Maybe about 5-10 mins ?

but i be coming back.... so instead of turning left to customs, i should turn right at traffic light junction?

A kind reminder.....

Regardless of any brand, all are lurpsabb petrol.

DO NOT PUMP if possible. ....

Not to flame you or what...just curious why you say that ?

Pple say Malaysia milk powder lousy quality...they also have lawyers...businessman and smart kids too leh...

Some say their petrol dirty...but they have their Ferrari...Lambo...BMW etc...so they also pump same petrol leh...their cars also never explode or breakdown due to lousy fuel...

still looking for a place leh [laugh]

Be my tenant [confused] 3500sq.ft facing south 2 storey corner terrace w/2 gates 1autogate 1 roller shuttle 5's car pouch 4bedrm's w/attached toilets fully air-con. (10min~woodland chk-pt. 15min~tuas chk-pt. 7min~The Zon&BluewaveSpa. 6min~NewYorkHtl.) bery guu purice 4 u onee ! [nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Fongmy

Pple say Malaysia milk powder lousy quality...they also have lawyers...businessman and smart kids too leh...

Some say their petrol dirty...but they have their Ferrari...Lambo...BMW etc...so they also pump same petrol leh...their cars also never explode or breakdown due to lousy fuel...

Bro Ham just trying to be sarcastic lah 'cos last time when some of us said that we went over to pump petrol, some will comment that M'sian petrol no good machiam they don't have supercars like that. And when we go buy mooncakes, same comments will appear as though no one there eat them as well...... [hur]

Bro Ham is one of the most self-sacrificing people who goes in to pump the so called 'lah sup' petrol in order that our "well-protected" S'poreans' rides will not be harmed it........ [laugh]

I only tried Vpower and Caltex for my Wish 06 in JB. Vpower gives me better mileage but normal power while Caltex gives me more power but poorer mileage. Caltex damn powerful and smooth.

I wont be surprised if their petrol is lifted from jurong island .. just different dye and spec.

ya lor ya lor.

Everytime i pump Jbee Mobil liao.......engine check light sure cum.

So i pump spore mobil for 2 weeks.....bor tai chi.

Car bloody dirty, so go in wash car and pump Jbee mobil again..........zhun zhun the light cums. [crazy]

Never mind......i change to jbee Shell for a few weeks. Bor tai chi also.

Then itchy hand switch to jbee mobil try out...............wah lou regret big time.....curse & swear #*&&(%^$#%(*)^$. Unbelievable sia!!! [dead]

How come like that? Funny is it your car is allergic to JB's Mobil petrol only ?

Huh? where is that? near NY Hotel? [rolleyes]

No, not near NY Hotel. Its near the CIQ building...got a nice massage center in there! :D

Bro Ham is one of the most self-sacrificing people who goes in to pump the so called 'lah sup' petrol in order that our "well-protected" S'poreans' rides will not be harmed it........ [laugh]

mini me know me best...... :wub:

i no go hell who go ....

i no pump lahsup petrol who pump.... [grin]

I only tried Vpower and Caltex for my Wish 06 in JB. Vpower gives me better mileage but normal power while Caltex gives me more power but poorer mileage. Caltex damn powerful and smooth.

I tuned my engine to RON95 to avoid Engine Knocking, change Fully Synthetic EO every 5000~7000km mileage clocked, change Bosch Platinium/Iridium SP's every 20,000km mileage clocked & change ATF every 30,000 mileage clocked, besides any visible damages or adnormal noises found to warrant a new replacement, my car is always a New Car On The Road.

If you do doubt what I'd said above, let's have a frendly car race on the famous NSHW and see the different in performace of a well taken care car.

No Joke ! I will not shy or hesitate you're challenging me with a Branded Sport Car and let's us share the final racing result in this MCF forum.

mini me know me best...... :wub:

i no go hell who go ....

i no pump lahsup petrol who pump.... [grin]

you're not alone, bro.......there's still Bro Tianmo and sometimes me who help to pump some lah sup petrol to save our countrymen....... [:p]

btw recently visited Aeon Big at Mid Valley and see the big bottle of new Dynamo selling ard S$8+.......beri tempted to buy but car full of stuff liao.......have not checked the prices in JB yet......... [:(]

you're not alone, bro.......there's still Bro Tianmo and sometimes me who help to pump some lah sup petrol to save our countrymen....... [:p]

btw recently visited Aeon Big at Mid Valley and see the big bottle of new Dynamo selling ard S$8+.......beri tempted to buy but car full of stuff liao.......have not checked the prices in JB yet......... [:(]

M'sia Dynamo ? maybe it's la-sup Dynamo leh, wash laundry ur undies may disintegrate ... [:(]

that's why we buy as much as possible so that our fellow countrymen will not suffer from using it........as bro Ham put it, "we no go hell who go"........ :D

No, not near NY Hotel. Its near the CIQ building...got a nice massage center in there! :D

HAHA.. Hmmm.. beri tempting.. sure it's just massage or with extra services? [rolleyes][:p]

that depends on the price you pay........ [:p]

hahaha.. true true... oh well.. now everywhere also cleaning up already.. except behind that row of bike workshops.. [rolleyes][:p]