Opel17 6th Gear June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 I went early at 9.30 this morning. Only slight jam at sg side. Came back abt 12noon both sides clear. You are lucky. We reached Woodlands Checkpoint about 10am this morning, jam started to form up before the ramp. When at the top of the ramp, can see via rear mirror that the queue behind stretched for about 200-300 meters. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 You are lucky. We reached Woodlands Checkpoint about 10am this morning, jam started to form up before the ramp. When at the top of the ramp, can see via rear mirror that the queue behind stretched for about 200-300 meters. Now June holidays. Think if wanna go in pump lapsup petrol need to go at weird timings liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 Now June holidays. Think if wanna go in pump lapsup petrol need to go at weird timings liao. 5am is the best bolehland custom empty and immigration officers are all don't even bother to touch your passport Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 5am is the best bolehland custom empty and immigration officers are all don't even bother to touch your passport We are more worried about sinkieland kastams Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 5am is the best bolehland custom empty and immigration officers are all don't even bother to touch your passport Don't touch passport wait come back kena made to do squats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 4, 2013 Author Share June 4, 2013 Saw the new Petronas Station all painted up liao. But still not open yet. Anyone knows when it will be opened ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 Don't touch passport wait come back kena made to do squats. You all JB Lap Sap Yew members never apply MAC PASS ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 You all JB Lap Sap Yew members never apply MAC PASS ? I never leh. Go in get my passport chopped everytime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 I never leh. Go in get my passport chopped everytime. Go get it and save lots of passport pages for travelling other part of the world, bolehland square & triangle chop looks very Lap Sap ! If need help to apply mac pass ? Let me know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yenyenpark 1st Gear June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 Go get it and save lots of passport pages for travelling other part of the world, bolehland square & triangle chop looks very Lap Sap ! If need help to apply mac pass ? Let me know what is mac pass? MacDonald pass? how to get ah? any special faster lane to use? let us know more lei.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N00b 4th Gear June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 Go get it and save lots of passport pages for travelling other part of the world, bolehland square & triangle chop looks very Lap Sap ! If need help to apply mac pass ? Let me know bro u got special svc to do mac ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 what is mac pass? MacDonald pass? how to get ah? any special faster lane to use? let us know more lei.. Go to Woodland or Tuas Malaysia Immigration Building 2nd.Level "MAC Pass Office", fill up form and attach your recent photo with RM30.00 fees to pay will do, and it's 1 year validity. I suggest to use Tuas Malaysia Immigration Building 2nd.Level "MAC Pass Office" with less applicant queue, I can only help to lead and guide of the applying processes without any special service, if you do need special service ? Kindly go to Bluewave or New York Hotels to request for one ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 bro u got special svc to do mac ar? Please read above Post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 You all JB Lap Sap Yew members never apply MAC PASS ? apply MACS also need to scan passport now lah............last time they don't even see..................now every time in/out all must scan liao...........go in no touch no scan....come out system show no entry............HOW???............ :blink: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 what is mac pass? MacDonald pass? how to get ah? any special faster lane to use? let us know more lei.. do some work lah...............there are more than 10 discussions here on MACS lah............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 Go to Woodland or Tuas Malaysia Immigration Building 2nd.Level "MAC Pass Office", fill up form and attach your recent photo with RM30.00 fees to pay will do, and it's 1 year validity. I suggest to use Tuas Malaysia Immigration Building 2nd.Level "MAC Pass Office" with less applicant queue, I can only help to lead and guide of the applying processes without any special service, if you do need special service ? Kindly go to Bluewave or New York Hotels to request for one ! this one is history liao lah.......................this already outdated liao lah...................just go to the office and give passport with RM30..........they will scan the photo in the passport and no need any form liao............. and every June and Dec holiday.................just go to any jusco they have a booth there do on the spot.............10min settle liao............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 apply MACS also need to scan passport now lah............last time they don't even see..................now every time in/out all must scan liao...........go in no touch no scan....come out system show no entry............HOW???............ :blink: Most of the time Abang officer never bother to scan mine, even he does I know he just pretend to go through the motions to scan but push bach to me within 5 sec, you tell me what RAM can do so fast ? Kena Amina sure scan slowly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 4, 2013 Share June 4, 2013 this one is history liao lah.......................this already outdated liao lah...................just go to the office and give passport with RM30..........they will scan the photo in the passport and no need any form liao............. and every June and Dec holiday.................just go to any jusco they have a booth there do on the spot.............10min settle liao............ You and me are numerous renewals, but 1st time newbie may need the complete process ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...