Ahtong 1st Gear April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 Alledgedly a woman jumped from The Sail condo. Rumoured to be a trader Of course this is a one sided story so lets wait for the condo and the pavement to comment. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 Let's wait for the link to this unverified story too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 gold trader? lol many kena caught. im sure alot of pple's portfolio got hit recently n r feeling poorer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexxor 1st Gear April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 i lose everything also last time still no jump... why some ppl so easy want to jump? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 The sail also got people suicide liao?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 RIP and RIP to the next jumper , and the next thereafter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 19, 2013 Author Share April 19, 2013 Stress is really a funny thing. What one person can suck up can cause another person to fall to pieces (no pun intended). And just because you can endure once doesn't mean you can endure a second time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 alot of courage is needed to jump, i think they are already at their wits end. RIP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 I was at Blarney for lunch yesterday.. saw the black bodybag. Most people are unmoved bybthe body, most still sitting around smoking or eating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 gold trader? lol many kena caught. im sure alot of pple's portfolio got hit recently n r feeling poorer... Bro how u know its a gold trader? If so the losses must be up there on the richter scale ... Anyway Rip ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 Atas people got Atas problem the rich are not spared from sadness and sickness but if you are the lich, yeah, sadness and sickness is beyond you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 I was at Blarney for lunch yesterday.. saw the black bodybag. Most people are unmoved bybthe body, most still sitting around smoking or eating. anybody do this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 Bro how u know its a gold trader? If so the losses must be up there on the richter scale ... Anyway Rip ... guessing lah. anyway no surprise if true coz some traders dont use stops coz they want to ride thru volatility. In this case if really like so, eg. from 10-20 K loss can snowball to few hundred K over a week or so if position is v large. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 (edited) the higher you climb, the harder you fall R.I.P Edited April 19, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 (edited) Alledgedly a woman jumped from The Sail condo. Rumoured to be a trader Of course this is a one sided story so lets wait for the condo and the pavement to comment. Wednesday early morning monsoon cause 'sail' to malfunction and unable to 'trade' off after holding onto a thin line margin.... When sky cleared, 'trade' way below the 'thin line', so unsustainable .... R.I.P. Edited April 19, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 Cannot pay rent? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 19, 2013 Share April 19, 2013 RIP.... sail window can open so big one ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 19, 2013 Author Share April 19, 2013 Atas people got Atas problem the rich are not spared from sadness and sickness but if you are the lich, yeah, sadness and sickness is beyond you Everyone will be sick or sad at times. Having said that, it is always better to be sad and rich than sad and poor. In fact everything is more bearable when one is rich. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...