MY GE this Sunday!

Duckduck

Just look at Penang. Was there any chaos?

Just look at Selangor. Was there any chaos?

After Lim Kit Siang won Gelang Patah convincingly, was there any chaos?

Look out the rally given by Tamrin Ghafar Baba on the event of 1969.

Don't spread unnecessary rumour lah.

+1, disagree with flyerking and J22.

Its Msian citizen responsibility to vote for what is good for the country, not whats good for Singapore... lol

There will be a first time for everything. Selangor and Penang was well managed by the PR, so they won it with even more majority. Who can confirm that the PR if win Putrajaya, can't do a good job? Its just what one chooses to believe, and BN wants people to believe that. In fact do you see the Chinese being punished in Islamic law in Kelantan? At the most don't cuddly cuddly in public nia wat.

Any educated person in Msia (any race in Urban area), knows that current regime is pretty corrupt and dirty. So they just did what they supposed to do. but they lost to blackouts and rural votes.

Edited by Windchoco

dont think its the MCA that screw them up..

to them, they see umno never do anything for the chinese hence they are not happy. even if MCA dont screw up. they are going to head towards the same. MCA is only a puppet in Umno in their eyes.

Actually no MCA screw up lah.

It is juz the DVD star only.

DAP will nvr be THE single ruling party. It needs the support of PAS & PKR.

Juz look at BN. It is the single largest party in Malaysia. It still need other component party to form a majority govt.

true also.

anyway the link Pocoyo posted?

some interesting read.. apparently this guy who supposingly from opposition side say that there is no black out and sudden appearance of Ballot box but all are hearsay and make use of by anwar. [lipsrsealed]

Its Msian citizen responsibility to vote for what is good for the country, not whats good for Singapore... lol

Any educated person in Msia (any race in Urban area), knows that current regime is pretty corrupt and dirty. So they just did what they supposed to do. but they lost to blackouts and rural votes.

For rural Malay, under years of protection, they are no longer competitive in the current world. They are afraid of losing their protection after the change of govt.

This is such a colonial policy.

???? when did i say they vote what is good for singapore?? [confused]

For rural Malay, under years of protection, they are no longer competitive in the current world. They are afraid of losing their protection after the change of govt.

This is such a colonial policy.

there is a kopitiam talk that say, is corrupted regime really that bad??

a less corrupted regime actually make life even more difficult for citizen [sly]

Hard to say now.... [laugh]

join us lah [grouphug]

here got job, got economy, got business, got stability [thumbsup]

sure, must do ns, but hey job, economy, business, stability is everyone's responsibility you know,

and when you are doing ns or reservist, you are actullay contributing to the overall protection your own job, economy, business, stability

mai tu liao lah!!! [grouphug]

there is a kopitiam talk that say, is corrupted regime really that bad??

a less corrupted regime actually make life even more difficult for citizen [sly]

We are less corrupted [;)]

Hard to say now.... [laugh]

Those with property in Malaysia, or going to inherit property from their parents, are the ones who don't want SG pink card. Another group are those who think of returning back to retire at old age... [laugh]

huat ah ... can budget more $$$ for cow to buy condo in singapore ... C for cowdo

yah lah, they huat, we huat also mah [grouphug]

all huat together [grouphug]

very good mah [grin]

Mine MY colleague just come back from JB. walking along JB and kenna threaten and tell him to go back china if not happy.

you still think racial card dont work??

Huh! Who threaten him? On the streets of JB?

We are less corrupted

I feel we should respect our neighbours (whether freedom fighters or incumbent) and not be too forthright in our comments while things are still brewing.

Lack of knowledge may lead to naivete.

Also, 不患人之不己知;患不知人也

I feel we should respect our neighbours (whether freedom fighters or incumbent) and not be too forthright in our comments while things are still brewing.

Lack of knowledge may lead to naivete.

Also, 不患人之不己知;患不知人也

thnaks for the reminder bro.

Yees, the euphoria is over and let's not be too involved with our comments. This thread will now be closed.

Back to business