OPC Kelisa with SG/MY plate

Try to aviod Malaysia this weekend. Just heard from my Kl friends that there will be a big one happening in whole malaysia as internet start showing all the clips of the election frauds. So I will avoid even JB for this weekend.

Haha.. bro u live in JB right? Everything ok there right? I typical Singaporean Kia su Kia si [laugh]

I have business here, I'm fine and joyful running my errants clocking 250km/per day. Just stay away from KL & Selangor States because Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim call a protest assembly tomorrow.

250km/per day! gosh! that's a lot man... Tks for the update [cool]

250km/day? you drive taxi there? [laugh]

report to LTA? with the opc, car make/model plus the last few digits should be able to trace from their superpower computer database.

Not likely to be stolen. Which boleh thief will want to steal a Perodua??

Hard to say, maybe Perodua easier to sell off cause common, so even Perodua they might also want to steal. [:p]

But my first thought is the driver hang the malaysian plate himself so that he can pump cheap petrol. :D

he/she could be a Singapore PR (Malaysian) who drove Singapore OPC car with JB car plate in Malaysia. In this way.he/she can have best of both world.

No lah...OPC diffcult to change got the seal there .

think that fellow like using velco of clip to hold on. If kena caught in JB i think he can do many naked star jumps

will there be a re-vote? some rumours going around.....too many people asking for re-vote.

Illegal immigrant also can vote 2 times.

I was thinking about the order you drive to those places.

Wouldn't JB, BP, M, AH. K. JB be shorter??? [cool]

It's appointments and schedules makes my errant routes, you think go for joy ride ? [:p]