Calling Mahjong Fans

Scion

there's a special hand called 绿一色 but not recognised in singapore mahjong

绿一色 - made up of cards that have only green colour (either 2 suo, 3 suo, 4 suo, 6 suo, 8 suo or fa cai)

alot actually depends on people playing.. everyone got their funny rules [laugh]

bo liao trick question here...

let's say you are playing unlimited tai, and special hands worth 10 tai each...

what's the biggest winning hand you can think of? [sly] [sly]

十八罗汉,等眼睛但没胡牌 [:(] [:(]

You sound like my friend.. i hope u are not driving a black rex.. [laugh]

My 花胡 was close.. i got 6 flowers.. next guy drew the 7th one and 补 the 8th one.. [bigcry]

Other than that.. nothing much.. 1 13 wonders, 1 small 4 happiness slightly more memorable..

haha... memorable mah [laugh]

those special hands come once in a blue moon...

u go play 10 cent 20 cent, every rd die die do, sure will come out more often den once in a blue moon

bo liao trick question here...

let's say you are playing unlimited tai, and special hands worth 10 tai each...

what's the biggest winning hand you can think of? [sly] [sly]

8 flower

4 animal

18 ruohan

big 4 happinese

all words

gang gang hu

men qing zi mo (include 4 an ke liao) an gang consider men qing right btw? cos by right no need show

and the undisputed special max

fake game

You sound like my friend.. i hope u are not driving a black rex.. [laugh]

My 花胡 was close.. i got 6 flowers.. next guy drew the 7th one and 补 the 8th one.. [bigcry]

Other than that.. nothing much.. 1 13 wonders, 1 small 4 happiness slightly more memorable..

Rex? No $$$ to afford this monster, all contributed over the table liao for my buddies' milk powder, child education, condo, Rex, etc... [furious]

Actually my best game though may sound normal to experts was a 索子清一色平胡 back in hall 1 ntu.

Memorable because my opponents were all [thumbsup] & I just started [blush]

my fren got play till 10 tai, he say realli need luck to do till 10 tai.

of cos the stakes not double up till 10 tai, same rate as till 5 tai, 6 tai onwards every 1 tai is 1 lump sum, eg $10 $20. so do till 10 tai is ur normal 5 tai rate plus $50 $100

If there is unlimitation on Fan, based on calculation,

13 yao will be $819.20 & $1638.40 if the base is 10 cents & 20 cents respectively. :mellow:

Therefore, never play unlimited Fan. You will become a millionaire if you win a 24-fan game. [laugh]

Where got people play no limit fan one..

I never see a bangladesh plays mahjong before [confused]

Edited by Fongmy

I never see a bangladesh plays mahjong before [confused]

[laugh] you read well dude.

anyway, i do have a malay mj leg who is a malay (not bangla), his name is sunny. he is a fulltime mahjong player, doesnt work at all. literally plays mj every day.

tonight four of my long time khakis are playiing in tampines. all very nice people. one is a stock broker, even if he loses a thousand, he will take out all cash. never short of a single dollar. the second is a power station engineer, a really nice guy, one of the best players there possibly is. no temper, anyhow take risk, and his skill level is low. third is andy, he is a very skillful player, but recently he got hitched, his gf (met dring a mj session), her mj skill lagi better, and her luck is very good, so that makes her my nemisis. finally, the forth leg is paul, mahjong guru who is very experienced but luck so so, plays and smoke his own rolled ang-hoon at the same time. very hard to win his money. all of them are almost fifty yrs of age and very well mannered and steady.

i am just glad to be typing this instead of playing and drop dead tomorrow. [laugh]

Edited by Ingenius

[laugh] you read wll dude.

anyway, i do have a malay mj leg who is a malay (not bangla), his name is sunny. he is a fulltime mahjong player, doesnt work at all.

Just by co-incident I just remembered & recalled your previous text, moo ss lim cannot gamble right ? Howcome arh ? [confused]

[laugh] you read well dude.

anyway, i do have a malay mj leg who is a malay (not bangla), his name is sunny. he is a fulltime mahjong player, doesnt work at all.

Your above mahjong kaki known as Sunny, so I guess you should not far from "Samy" [laugh]

Just by co-incident I just remembered & recalled your previous text, moo ss lim cannot gamble right ? Howcome arh ? [confused]

no leh, i didnt say muslim cannot gamble ah, but i believe it is due to their religion practise . anyway like i said i almost quit mj liao, cannot tahan the long hours and smoke and intensity. one of my female mj leg, her nickname is wonder woman, because she looks like one (is a ex-stewardess), when she plays, is limitless. Limitless number of rounds. the games however, are very competitive. [laugh] When she plays she likes to squeeze her boobs in front of us and we laugh, then she will hit my hand. very naughty. She can play few days and night and never say stop . Her ang mo hubby looks exactly like Arnold Swarznedger type with six packs. Works on a oil rig, drinks from morning till midnight. [laugh]

btw tomorrow they have another session which i turned down.

Edited by Ingenius

anyway like i said i almost quit mj liao, cannot tahan the long hours and smoke and intensity.

nowadays i also cannot tahan late night mahjongs

at most 3 rounds and 3am for me, otherwise will zombie for 2 days [dizzy]

nowadays i also cannot tahan late night mahjongs

at most 3 rounds and 3am for me, otherwise will zombie for 2 days [dizzy]

Same for me. Next day whole day headache after play 5 rounds, feel bad as affect family and work and my posting in mcf. So stop playing Liao.play casino less stress, just wave hands, tap or shout picture. No need to geng for ten hours.

Edited by Ingenius