ManU : 'Red Nose' SAF Retiring ..........

Maxus-MIFA9

Jose Mourinho. Only he is big enough for the job.

Both of them have the no nonsense attitude to player's ego, but will protect the players as much as possible.. and don't give a damn to the FA when they speak.. [nod]

just like every other team mgr...

No lah! When we had Woy as our manager when SAF criticised Torres,

Woy will actively support the opposing manager and attack our own player.

Both of them have the no nonsense attitude to player's ego, but will protect the players as much as possible.. and don't give a damn to the FA when they speak.. [nod]

of cos fergie dont give a damn. cos they control the FA...what can the FA do to him? [lipsrsealed]

For selfish reasons, I hope they take moyes haha

Moyes has potential and I think he is one of the front runners. Moyes is not bad working with the team and resources he has! I hope Bryan Robson takes over!

But I think Jose. I don't think they will go for Klopp ... ManU will want someone proven in the EPL. Who is the best person around? Jose. I think Jose is better than Pep. Jose has won CL with different teams and has won league titles in different countries. Pep has just won with Barca ... I think even Roy Hodgson could have done that!

Moyes has potential and I think he is one of the front runners. Moyes is not bad working with the team and resources he has! I hope Bryan Robson takes over!

But I think Jose. I don't think they will go for Klopp ... ManU will want someone proven in the EPL. Who is the best person around? Jose. I think Jose is better than Pep. Jose has won CL with different teams and has won league titles in different countries. Pep has just won with Barca ... I think even Roy Hodgson could have done that!

bryan robson?

have you forgot his not so glorious tenure with Middlesboro and Thailand? [laugh]

is that how liverpool fall?

Liverpool decline started when Kenny resigned and we never got a good manager

to replace him. They should have waited for a year or 2 before asking Kenny to

come back but the worse decision was to hire that idiot Souness - idiot manager

but a great player if a bit on the dirty side.

The second reason for the decline is the club never exploited the vast

commercial side of running a football club.

The money from tie ups with companies could have build us a big stadium

and the seat sales could have bought us a lot of star players.

Lastly the MD refused to sign the players the manager wanted.

Ronaldo, Dani Alves, Vidic etc were all scouted by Liverpool and

the manager wanted to buy them but the board declined.

As for Dimitar Berbatov, his agent offered him to us and it wasn't the board

that didn't want him, it was Gerrard Houllier that wanted the spitter instead.

I remember Nic Anelka also has a loan move with us and wanted to join

but Houllier in all his wisdom wanted the spitter instead!

bryan robson?

have you forgot his not so glorious tenure with Middlesboro and Thailand? [laugh]

Fark lah.

That one kock up everywhere he goes. WBA, Unprofitable Plots...

Fark lah.

That one kock up everywhere he goes. WBA, Unprofitable Plots...

haha.......well good players doesn't necessarily mean good managers .

for the record, jose and fergie didn't go that far as players.

i think only jose has the ego to take over Man U and do well.

For the rest sake, i hope they don't get him [laugh]

He come back from retire once, what make u think there is no twice <_<

JM more possible then Moyes.

O..ya.. Mark Hughes leh? [:p]

i think only jose has the ego to take over Man U and do well.

For the rest sake, i hope they don't get him [laugh]

do well for 3 years and then get angry and run road..

then suddenly realise no youth :o

like Chelsea, Inter and Real marid [laugh]

JM wouldnt go to MU...

his buy out clause from RM is 25 Million...

dont think MU will wanna spend that kind of money on a Manager...

Only Chelsea can "afford" to do that....

when he won his 19th BPL title, many tot he might retire. but i've said that he won, cos 19 titles to liverpool's 18 is too near. so...he will try to get another title. n knowing how pool is now, getting 2 more titles will take very long. so, since now he has won 20, he is happy to retire since his long life goal is to surpass pool's record.

Dun tink he surpass pools euro record though

do well for 3 years and then get angry and run road..

then suddenly realise no youth :o

like Chelsea, Inter and Real marid [laugh]

The set up at OT may enable him to stay longer and select youth players.

At Chelsea, RA already stab him once and RA will have a say in the players (eg: Torres and Shevchenko). He may not like that.

Dun tink he surpass pools euro record though

Like as if Pool can surpass their own EPL/ Euro record... :D

If Man U need time to consider

how about an experienced interim manager?

Rafa?