PAP MP - Zainuddin Nordin did not serve NS?

Little_prince

how come this guy tio csi?

what so special about this guy [confused][confused][confused]

he attract attention by quoting some other people's quote...something like ''gang rape is democracy in action'''...kana shoot by netizen..so CSI him lor..

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/mp-zainudin-draws...-093144145.html

Member of Parliament Zainudin Nordin has apologised for a posting on his Facebook page a fantasy author

Edited by LoverofCar

hokay . peace . how come your SM so cui lately? no time to log in ah? [laugh]

yeah..

busy with work, Study and children. [dead]

hired a interime manager liao. :D

It gives me an impression that PAP has ran out of candidates for election, so find any guy/gal to go into a GRC...whether or not got serve NS, or is single/married doesn't matter. [:(]

As leaders, they should be setting a good example, not a bad one!

yeah..

busy with work, Study and children. [dead]

hired a interime manager liao. :D

wah. you got more and more kah kia liaoz ah? [laugh] congrats!

no lah.

i joking nia..

gave the account to another person liao.

It gives me an impression that PAP has ran out of candidates for election, so find any guy/gal to go into a GRC...whether or not got serve NS, or is single/married doesn't matter. [:(]

As leaders, they should be setting a good example, not a bad one!

aiya. the set the rules for GRC such that have to include minority races candidate mah.

no offence but you see the minority candidates for opposition lagi jialat lor.

Educational Qualifications

1970-1975 PSLE (Tanglin Primary School)

1976-1979 GCE 'O' Level (Tanglin Technical School)

1981-1982 GCE 'A' Level (Jurong Junior College)

1983-1985 Diploma in Electronic Engineering (French-Singapore Institute)

1986-1990 Diploma d'Ingenieur (equivalent to MSc) (E.S.I.E.E., France)

Present Occupations

2008 - present Director, NTUC Care & Share, National Trades Union Congress

2008 - present Executive Secretary, Education Services Union

Member of Parliament

25.10.2001 - 19.04.2006 Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC

27.04.2006 - 18.04.2011 Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC

07.05.2011 - Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC

Select Committees

Public Petitions Committee Member 10th Parliament, 1st Session

Public Petitions Committee Member 10th Parliament, 2nd Session

Public Petitions Committee Member 11th Parliament, 1st Session

Public Petitions Committee Member 11th Parliament, 2nd Session

Government Parliamentary Committees

Chairman Manpower

Member Education

Town Council

1985 - 1986 Training Officer, French-Singapore Institute

1990 - 1993 Lecturer, French-Singapore Institute

1993 - 2006 Manager, Electronics Design Centre, Nanyang Polytechnic

30.05.2006 - 26.05.2011 Mayor, Central Singapore District

Other Appointments

July 2007 - July 2011 Chairman OnePeople.sg

1 Sept 2007 - 31 Aug 2011 Board Member Singapore Workforce Development Agency

20 Jan 2009 - 19 Jan 2012 Director Board of MENDAKI SENSE

1 Apr 2009 - President Football Association of Singapore

1 Dec 2009 - 30 Nov 2012 Board Member Council of Private Education

1 Apr 2010 - 31 Mar 2013 Board Member Board of Directors, ITE College Central Advisory Committee

Interests

Soccer, Movies and Music

aiya. the set the rules for GRC such that have to include minority races candidate mah.

no offence but you see the minority candidates for opposition lagi jialat lor.

Pritnam Singh from Aljunied GRC seems okay leh....

What do you think about the quote?

of cse dumb lah. If his wife or GF kena gangrape im sure he wont see it in such a philosophical way.

cuz he posted he bo serve NS on his FB mah.

ppl see pap mp no serve ns then hoot liaoz lor [laugh]

no lah it seems tio csi because he make people beh song by quoting the gang rape thing lah :mellow:

and those who angry with that quote really show their english not good. [rolleyes]

Maybe he medical problem ah..

Last time I heard if you got flat foot no need serve NS..nw u flat foot also serve..Pes A some more.

Maybe he medical problem ah..

Last time I heard if you got flat foot no need serve NS..nw u flat foot also serve..Pes A some more.

He seems medically ok to me leh....

and those who angry with that quote really show their english not good. [rolleyes]

ai yah i think is people beh song him in the first place

so when he post the quote among other quotes, people nail down on his quote

he got so many other quotes, why people never question him

but now that people buay song him and he kena csi for no do ns, even more explaining to do

but i seriously think he has a very valid excuse not to serve ns

even tt's son need to serve ns in research

this guy absolutely no serve, must be got very valid reason

He seems medically ok to me leh....

must ask him to lift up his shirt, see whether got this one or ntot [:p]

FM4L1AFGAPV3PKG.LARGE.jpg