VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Either that or u kenna tangkap khawin. The khadi come to yr house in e middle of e night wh e whole family of e ger standing behind him. And all e guys got items wrapped in newspapers. Looks like parangs. hahaah.. that one lagi jialat.. confirm I tio potong one... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacxaviqer 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 If these two friends behaviour irks you so much, why do you go out to buffet with them so many times? These 2 friends are always ready to eat buffet. So if me and my wife feel like eating buffet, we will ask them out... Anyway not many times that we went out for buffet, those incidents that I've mentioned was accumulated over the years... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacxaviqer 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Next time say you forgot to bring your wallet and do the same stunt. I have friends who after eating dinner, ask us to pay first and conveniently forget to pay us back. Not once not twice but many many many times. Is this forgetfulness or just don't want to pay? Tried that before... In the end, one of them pays first, throw away the receipt and inflated the amount and divided among us. We only realised it when we reached home.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 hahaah.. that one lagi jialat.. confirm I tio potong one... Khadi wil slow tok n try to convince u to come peacefully. If u still dun wan he tell u then u hv to settle wh all those guys behind wh parangs. Most pple wil go quietly. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 If these two friends behaviour irks you so much, why do you go out to buffet with them so many times? Exactly. I wud just dump these type of "frens " with no regrets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Khadi wil slow tok n try to convince u to come peacefully. If u still dun wan he tell u then u hv to settle wh all those guys behind wh parangs. Most pple wil go quietly. Hahaha. of course all come out quiet one.. or else how to go home alive one? haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 of course all come out quiet one.. or else how to go home alive one? haha.. Exactly. In my younger days bring minah current go out must make sure nobody following behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Exactly. In my younger days bring minah current go out must make sure nobody following behind. haha.. lu banyak pandai la boss.. I really need to learn a lot.. from you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Exactly. In my younger days bring minah current go out must make sure nobody following behind. hahaha...minah current....so long never heard of the term oredy! [laugh] nowadays no need parang lar....theycome with their abang adik witj body full of body arts....confirm say yes wan! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 haha.. lu banyak pandai la boss.. I really need to learn a lot.. from you.. U already got PhD wan to learn fm primary 6. How can???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 hahaha...minah current....so long never heard of the term oredy! [laugh] nowadays no need parang lar....theycome with their abang adik witj body full of body arts....confirm say yes wan! Hahaha. Ya times hv changed. But still e concept n intention is still e same. I wonder if vellfire is reading this? Very soon he wil kenna tangkap khawin. HahaHa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 its tangkap basah literally means caught wet! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannyaki Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Lol not to be racist but you cannot be as cheap as a Bangla during IT show...it's true. Went to 2012 Sitex to buy a new laptop and saw these 5 Indian guys haggling away with one salesgirl...then they walk away to another booth and do the same thing. Then repeat, repeat and repeat. I wasn't following them so IDK how many more times they did it but when I bought the laptop I wanted and walked out, they were still walking around with a huge stack of flyers. Siao liao man...pity the guys who do sales at these IT shows sial. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannyaki Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I have 2 friends who never offered to foot the bills first. After we have made payment, they would simply divide the whole bills (without including the GST and Service Charge) round down to the nearest dollars and pay us back... If we happened to order more expensive food than theirs, they would add up their own portion, exclude the GST and service charges, round down to the nearest dollar and pay us. Whenever we go for buffet dinner, these 2 friends of mine will insist that we reach there just before the buffet starts so that they can grab all the food that they want. On several occassion where we were caught in the jam and hence arrived 1 hour after the buffet had started, their face were as black as charcoal, complaining that there would not be enough food on the buffet spread for them to eat... There was once when we went to The line at Shangri-la for dinner. These 2 friends were starving because they skipped breakfast and lunch just for the buffet dinner. Once they entered the restaurant, they grabbed 5 oysters and swallowed them in 1 min while we were still enjoying our first oyster... They claimed that they were too hungry already... Basket then u friends with them for what sial?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jmary2027 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Buffet restaurants are front-row seats to see extreme cheapo behavior...just sayin'... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jmary2027 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 (edited) Sorry, double post. Edited May 29, 2013 by Jmary2027 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 U already got PhD wan to learn fm primary 6. How can???? haha.. sometimes.. the best are not educated.. but knowlegeable.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Buffet restaurants are front-row seats to see extreme cheapo behavior...just sayin'... We have a choice to pay more for fine dining if manners and etiquette is important to you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...