Cheap0 Behaviour - Just4Laughs

Van

1st Gear

What kinda cheapo stunt have you come across? Share N jusT4laughs

I know of this guy who rushes out to wash his car when it rains!

1st Gear

I know this auntie who sends her maid to walk 20 min to her mom house wash laundry , hang to dry, walk back her house, later walk back to collect laundry

I know this cheapo guy staying in condo, ask the maid to collect 2 pails of water from the washing point in the wee hours early morning everyday to do laundry. Buay paiseh. [rolleyes]

My neighbour stayed in his car from 10pm onwards becs he tear night parking but not hourly. His nickname given by my wife is kiamkana.

Wow! :o :o :o

Don't quite understand this..

is it before 10.30pm he sit in car cos night parking starts at 1030 onwards?

Don't quite understand this..

i tink he meant stay in car 10pm to 10.30pm dan when 10.30pm reach, he will go home slp... lol

Edited by Zniper

i tink he meant stay in car 10pm to 10.30pm dan when 10.30pm reach, he will go home slp... lol

Correct bro. And if earlier, he would stay longer in his car lor. Btw, he gt 2 cars, so sibei busy! [laugh] Lol.

to save 50cent?y not buy season parking leh?

What kinda cheapo stunt have you come across? Share N jusT4laughs

I know of this guy who rushes out to wash his car when it rains!

u mean he use rain water to wash car?den he take unbrella ?how sia?

I know of many people who are afraid to step on their accelerator when moving off, all in a bid to save petrol, thereby slowing down traffic and creating unnecessary traffic chokes.