Cheap0 Behaviour - Just4Laughs

Van

Cheapo people like me tried to save on parking coupon and instead kena $50 summon from fatimah.

-_-

I admit. I cheapo.

have you done any marketing for household item? toilet paper is more than a few cents hor.... I would take paper, chilli sauce, ketchup, pepper, salt, sugar from McDonald's [:/] [:/]

wah... finally found a cheapo buddy, make me feel better, at least I know Im not alone .... but you are 100x stronger than me... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tigershark1976

knn... another cheapo act I committed... ever "steal" company toilet paper to clean bird drops on my car.... arghhh...

U all spy me izzit?? how come every single cheapo thing I did tio exposed? <_< <_< <_<

actually you not the only one, I also ever take co. toilet paper to clean bird droppings for my car before [:p]

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Post a new avatar with somewhere higher [blush]

Maybe will see a bulge somewhere...

Its typical in forum that those who openly declare or lead people to think they are females, are actually psychotic males..

Please don't expose me.

I boycott a resturant as they charged $0.30++ for plain water.

Consider cheapo?

Bear in mind, our meal easily cost us $100 (4pax) & I had bought many friends over before.

This one I agree but her picture would worth a PCC [laugh]

Consider cheapo?

Bear in mind, our meal easily cost us $100 (4pax) & I had bought many friends over before.

Not Cheapo, I confirm you're either "Stingy" or "Firm Principle" [:p]

I buy two Haagen Dazs ice cream instead of one because the cashier tell me buy two cheaper. [laugh]

Actually it's a fine line between being cheapo and thrifty.

Consider cheapo?

I would like to emphasize its all a matter of perspective, on one perspective, it might seem cheapo as just because of 30 cents you decided to boycott the whole entire resturant while on the other hand, you said u bought many friend over to eat, and the fact that each meals easily cost 100+, in my personal opinion the resturant should 'suffer a loss' of 30 cents just to retain a customer like you, who brings in additional business for the resturant [laugh]

As such, in my opinion you are not considered cheapo although in others eyes you might be one

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

I know of a guy that aims for the ugliest gal in tikobar just to have a free bang afterwards.

I gave him a nick, whale.

Crocodile !

Not Cheapo, I confirm you're either "Stingy" or "Firm Principle" [:p]

Confirm not stingy as I don't have much money [laugh].

F&B needs alot of referral and I bought so many friends over & even have lunch 3 days in a row.

Then one day we order beer hence no tea & when we request for water, they charge us.

I buy two Haagen Dazs ice cream instead of one because the cashier tell me buy two cheaper. [laugh]

Actually it's a fine line between being cheapo and thrifty.

I personally still feel this is not cheapo but just a sense of good money management, example in your situation, if you can finish two, and is cheaper to buy two, why not? [laugh]

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Confirm not stingy as I don't have much money [laugh].

F&B needs alot of referral and I bought so many friends over & even have lunch 3 days in a row.

Then one day we order beer hence no tea & when we request for water, they charge us.

This I completely agreed [thumbsup]