Cheap0 Behaviour - Just4Laughs

Van

I know of someone who washes dishes in the dark to save electricity and stays in landed property.

does he use candles at night? [laugh]

Have seen ppl tailgate out of erp car park to save parking lol

this one pretty common.

the one whom i said buys dasani mineral water to cinema also tailgate cars out of gantry carparks. lolllllllll.

1st. Experience

My NSF Sergent ex-mate driving brand new continental car from AD but never ever once buy New Tyres....ever since the first 5 pcs of stock tyres run flat, sometimes he is too kind to offered me joy rides, but I never dare to board his beautiful conti-car [sweatdrop]

2nd. Experience

Wife & Me attended good friend son wedding dinner, saw a middle aged couple sitting at next table flashing out 3 big tupperware boxes [confused] to collect left-over food around 4~5 tables nearby, we respect their courage to do it infront of so many guests but we never belittle what they're doing because no one should waste food resources [thumbsup]

One fella in my condo will take all his bath things, towel, soap, shampoo etc and go downstairs to the swimming pool toilet every nite to shower so that he can save water.

Wah lau now you pour out this secret. Now all condo pool toilet will have to queue liao. Sian.

Luckily the petrol stations toilets lobang still close, you may switch spot liao [:p]

we were given a treat to tim sum by a colleague, while we were ordering he went to the counter and asked the waitress to remove the steam peanut away from our table!

Luckily the petrol stations toilets lobang still close, you may switch spot liao [:p]

Ok lets start a new thread on which petrol station got toilet for shower?

we were given a treat to tim sum by a colleague, while we were ordering he went to the counter and asked the waitress to remove the steam peanut away from our table!

This is ok what? I mean if don't want to eat why waste this type of $, but of coz must ask the rest whether they want eat not before go ask to remove the peanut.

What kinda cheapo stunt have you come across? Share N jusT4laughs

I know of this guy who rushes out to wash his car when it rains!

errmmm fully utilise what god is giving mah... cheapo meh? to be honest, I am doing that once in a while... [nod] [nod]

I know of a person who goes supermarket to buy Dasani bottled mineral water to bring into cinema each time he catches a movie because Cathay Cineplex sells Dasani bottled mineral water but more ex. [laugh]

But I think now Cathay got put their corporate logo on the bottle alr so cannot hiong liao.

I always did that... <_< <_<

I know of a person who goes supermarket to buy Dasani bottled mineral water to bring into cinema each time he catches a movie because Cathay Cineplex sells Dasani bottled mineral water but more ex. [laugh]

But I think now Cathay got put their corporate logo on the bottle alr so cannot hiong liao.

Sis, This one not ngeow.. Its the cinema operator chop carrot when we buy their snacks.. Its proven the Cinema snacks are overpriced.

Actually, many people buy outside n eat inside.. but pls dun bring hot food... smell la... TQ TQ....

many pple did this even myself coz i dont like the drinks they selling.usually i drink liang teh

sometimes i even saw people tabao burgers

ever ask a guy who come over to my condo to wash his car(he not a resident)

his answer for the first time, "my uncle stay in the condo so I come wash my car here. I don't know that cannot wash . ok"

second time, I didn't know, sorry sorry. my first time here

third time. my uncle say here, I have many cars this is my first time coming here.

in the end, car kana mark, security guard don't allow his car to enter the premises

can afford to buy car, cannot afford to pay for car wash [whip]

Just curious... His uncle really a resident at your condo?