Anyone wants to get rid of any baby stuff?

Donut

i still in office now and i quickly minimize my window !!!! [laugh] i got colleagues around leh! Wait all come crowding my monitor

My wife walked passed and saw the 2 bottles hanging high-up, she also laugh until she rushed into toilet [laugh][bigcry]

Edited by Fongmy

My wife walked passed and saw the 2 bottles hanging high-up, she also laugh until she rushed into toilet [laugh][bigcry]

oh u mean to pump milk too??? [laugh] [laugh]

co0nsidering your age, shd be yoghurt right? [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

i still in office now and i quickly minimize my window !!!! [laugh] i got colleagues around leh! Wait all come crowding my monitor

then.... you can pick & choose which one to attach the 'pump' to ... [sly]

His colleagues are all males fat ah bui's with huge breast but no milk leh [:(]

oh u mean to pump milk too??? [laugh] [laugh]

co0nsidering your age, shd be yoghurt right? [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

She'll tears and lao urines when she happen to laugh hard [:(]

ohhh...that age ah.....common among women ...take lots anlene hor. Keep the bones healthy [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Thanks Alot, I'll advise her your kind instructions [nod] Leaving to Singapore liao [hur]

His colleagues are all males fat ah bui's with huge breast but no milk leh [:(]

[laugh] . How u know my office ppl arh??? DON'T TELL ME YOU ARE IN MY OFFICE ENVIRONMENT??!!!! WHO ARE YOU??!!! MY CEO? [laugh]

ahem...the chiobu i saw u with? trans ah [laugh] [laugh]

or another dept....i understand....lol

ahem...the chiobu i saw u with? trans ah [laugh] [laugh]

or another dept....i understand....lol

oh F... u still rem that gal? guess the major op didn't do anything to your memory.... [laugh]

that one is from another department from another building.... [laugh] I have to look outward lah...... no choice.

oh F... u still rem that gal? guess the major op didn't do anything to your memory.... [laugh]

that one is from another department from another building.... [laugh] I have to look outward lah...... no choice.

ahem...memory got better FYI...muahahahahaha

ahhhhh.....guess u need an outlet once in a while....kekekekek

bro. when your baby due?

my girl out in august!

i know got 2 other bros here having babies this yr.

mcf sibei productive!

Hi pal [wave] ,

Your princess out yet?

I gg to order jersey for my girls from nufc online shop. Interested in nufc romper?

Hi pal [wave] ,

Your princess out yet?

I gg to order jersey for my girls from nufc online shop. Interested in nufc romper?

Princess was born on Sunday. They have Nufc romper? ? Black and white stripes? Hahaha

Saw ya jaundice thread... Hope your little bb is coping well!

Ps: yes, the romper comes with black/white strips [laugh]